Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Stade de Reims 11 8 0 3 21 9 +12 24
2 Ajaccio 11 7 2 2 20 9 +11 23
3 Brest 11 6 3 2 17 11 +6 21
4 Clermont 11 6 2 3 15 6 +9 20
5 Paris 11 6 2 3 12 10 +2 20
6 Nîmes 11 6 1 4 20 12 +8 19
7 Lorient 11 5 4 2 15 8 +7 19
8 Le Havre 11 6 1 4 17 11 +6 19
9 Valenciennes 11 5 2 4 13 14 -1 17
10 Orléans 11 4 3 4 17 16 +1 15
11 Niort 11 4 3 4 13 14 -1 15
12 Châteauroux 11 5 0 6 17 21 -4 15
13 GFC Ajaccio 11 4 3 4 8 14 -6 15
14 Auxerre 11 4 2 5 11 16 -5 14
15 Sochaux 11 4 2 5 14 23 -9 14
16 Nancy 11 3 4 4 14 13 +1 13
17 Bourg-en-Bresse 11 4 0 7 14 23 -9 12
18 Lens 11 3 0 8 17 17 +0 9
19 Quevilly Rouen 11 1 2 8 9 19 -10 5
20 Tours 11 0 2 9 5 23 -18 2

Results

Monday, October 16, 2017
Lorient 0 - 0 Niort
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Clermont 3 - 0 Le Havre
Friday, October 13, 2017
Châteauroux 3 - 1 Stade de Reims
Brest 1 - 1 Auxerre
Bourg-en-Bresse 0 - 6 Lens
GFC Ajaccio 2 - 1 Nancy
Quevilly Rouen 0 - 1 Ajaccio
Sochaux 1 - 0 Paris
Nîmes 4 - 1 Orléans
Valenciennes 2 - 0 Tours
Monday, October 2, 2017
Le Havre 3 - 2 Lorient
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Stade de Reims 1 - 0 Clermont
Friday, September 29, 2017
Lens 2 - 0 GFC Ajaccio
Auxerre 2 - 0 Sochaux
Ajaccio 2 - 0 Bourg-en-Bresse
Nancy 4 - 1 Châteauroux
Paris 2 - 1 Nîmes
Orléans 3 - 4 Valenciennes
Niort 2 - 1 Quevilly Rouen
Tours 1 - 2 Brest

Fixtures

Friday, October 20, 2017
Niort 8:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse
Orléans 8:00 PM Lorient
Auxerre 8:00 PM Quevilly Rouen
Nîmes 8:00 PM Brest
Tours 8:00 PM Sochaux
Paris 8:00 PM Valenciennes
Le Havre 8:00 PM Châteauroux
Nancy 8:00 PM Clermont
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Lens 3:00 PM Stade de Reims
Monday, October 23, 2017
Ajaccio 8:45 PM GFC Ajaccio
Friday, October 27, 2017
Sochaux 8:00 PM Niort
Quevilly Rouen 8:00 PM Le Havre
Bourg-en-Bresse 8:00 PM Auxerre
GFC Ajaccio 8:00 PM Paris
Brest 8:00 PM Orléans
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Valenciennes 3:00 PM Nîmes
Stade de Reims 3:00 PM Nancy
Lorient 3:00 PM Tours
Clermont 3:00 PM Ajaccio
Monday, October 30, 2017
Châteauroux 10:45 PM Lens

Nîmes vs Auxerre Betting Prediction:

Nîmes 3 0 Auxerre
Tip: 1
Odds
1.90
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info