Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Brann 16 10 5 1 23 11 +12 35
2 Rosenborg 16 10 3 3 26 11 +15 33
3 Molde 16 9 2 5 31 17 +14 29
4 Ranheim 16 9 2 5 28 28 +0 29
5 Haugesund 16 8 4 4 27 20 +7 28
6 Sarpsborg 08 16 7 5 4 30 20 +10 26
7 Tromsø 16 8 2 6 27 21 +6 26
8 Kristiansund 16 6 5 5 23 21 +2 23
9 Vålerenga 16 6 5 5 20 26 -6 23
10 Odd 16 6 2 8 23 20 +3 20
11 Strømsgodset 16 4 5 7 23 24 -1 17
12 Bodø / Glimt 16 3 7 6 17 19 -2 16
13 Lillestrøm 16 3 5 8 16 25 -9 14
14 Stabæk 16 3 5 8 16 28 -12 14
15 Start 16 4 2 10 14 31 -17 14
16 Sandefjord 16 1 3 12 13 35 -22 6

Results

Monday, July 9, 2018
Strømsgodset 2 - 3 Kristiansund
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Molde 5 - 1 Vålerenga
Haugesund 4 - 2 Sandefjord
Bodø / Glimt 2 - 2 Brann
Odd 3 - 1 Lillestrøm
Sarpsborg 08 4 - 1 Ranheim
Start 2 - 1 Stabæk
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Rosenborg 2 - 1 Tromsø
Monday, July 2, 2018
Lillestrøm 1 - 1 Strømsgodset
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Stabæk 2 - 1 Haugesund
Tromsø 2 - 1 Odd
Sandefjord 0 - 1 Rosenborg
Ranheim 2 - 0 Start
Brann 0 - 4 Molde
Kristiansund 1 - 1 Sarpsborg 08
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Vålerenga 2 - 2 Bodø / Glimt
Monday, June 25, 2018
Odd 0 - 1 Brann

Fixtures

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Ranheim 6:00 PM Rosenborg
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Odd
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Sandefjord
Strømsgodset 6:00 PM Bodø / Glimt
Stabæk 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Tromsø 6:00 PM Haugesund
Lillestrøm 8:00 PM Molde
Monday, August 6, 2018
Brann 7:00 PM Start
Friday, August 10, 2018
Sandefjord 7:00 PM Tromsø
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Rosenborg 6:00 PM Stabæk
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sarpsborg 08 6:00 PM Lillestrøm
Molde 6:00 PM Brann
Bodø / Glimt 6:00 PM Kristiansund
Start 6:00 PM Ranheim
Odd 8:00 PM Strømsgodset
Monday, August 13, 2018
Haugesund 7:00 PM Vålerenga
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Rosenborg

Odd vs Aalesund Betting Prediction:

Odd 3 2 Aalesund
Tip: 1
Odds
1.75
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: