Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Viktoria Plzeň 10 10 0 0 21 3 +18 30
2 Slavia Praha 10 6 4 0 15 2 +13 22
3 Sigma Olomouc 10 6 3 1 17 7 +10 21
4 Jablonec 10 4 5 1 17 8 +9 17
5 Slovan Liberec 10 5 2 3 14 10 +4 17
6 Sparta Praha 10 4 3 3 9 7 +2 15
7 Zlín 10 4 2 4 11 11 +0 14
8 Teplice 10 3 4 3 14 15 -1 13
9 Bohemians 1905 10 3 4 3 7 8 -1 13
10 Dukla Praha 10 3 2 5 10 18 -8 11
11 Slovácko 10 1 5 4 8 9 -1 8
12 Karviná 10 2 2 6 9 15 -6 8
13 Mladá Boleslav 10 2 2 6 9 18 -9 8
14 Baník Ostrava 10 1 4 5 14 22 -8 7
15 Zbrojovka Brno 10 2 1 7 8 18 -10 7
16 Vysočina Jihlava 10 2 1 7 8 20 -12 7

Results

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sparta Praha 0 - 1 Viktoria Plzeň
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Karviná 0 - 2 Slavia Praha
Zlín 2 - 1 Vysočina Jihlava
Zbrojovka Brno 2 - 1 Slovácko
Sigma Olomouc 0 - 0 Jablonec
Slovan Liberec 3 - 0 Dukla Praha
Mladá Boleslav 2 - 2 Teplice
Friday, October 13, 2017
Bohemians 1905 2 - 1 Baník Ostrava
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Slavia Praha 2 - 0 Zbrojovka Brno
Baník Ostrava 2 - 2 Zlín
Vysočina Jihlava 0 - 1 Sigma Olomouc
Jablonec 3 - 1 Mladá Boleslav
Viktoria Plzeň 2 - 1 Bohemians 1905
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Dukla Praha 0 - 0 Sparta Praha
Slovácko 0 - 0 Karviná
Friday, September 29, 2017
Teplice 2 - 1 Slovan Liberec
Monday, September 25, 2017
Slovan Liberec 1 - 1 Slovácko
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sparta Praha 3 - 0 Teplice
Karviná 2 - 1 Zbrojovka Brno
Vysočina Jihlava 2 - 1 Baník Ostrava

Fixtures

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Dukla Praha 6:00 PM Slovácko
Friday, October 20, 2017
Vysočina Jihlava 6:00 PM Bohemians 1905
Baník Ostrava 8:15 PM Sigma Olomouc
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Teplice 5:00 PM Karviná
Jablonec 6:15 PM Sparta Praha
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Viktoria Plzeň 5:00 PM Zbrojovka Brno
Slavia Praha 6:00 PM Slovan Liberec
Zlín 6:00 PM Mladá Boleslav
Friday, October 27, 2017
Karviná 8:15 PM Viktoria Plzeň
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Bohemians 1905 5:00 PM Zlín
Slovan Liberec 5:00 PM Jablonec
Zbrojovka Brno 5:00 PM Dukla Praha
Sigma Olomouc 5:00 PM Teplice
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Mladá Boleslav 5:00 PM Vysočina Jihlava
Slovácko 5:45 PM Slavia Praha
Sparta Praha 8:00 PM Baník Ostrava

Plzeň vs Zlín Betting Prediction:

Plzeň 2 1 Zlín
Tip: 1
Odds
1.36
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info