Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Viktoria Plzeň 17 15 2 0 34 5 +29 47
2 Sigma Olomouc 17 9 6 2 23 10 +13 33
3 Slavia Praha 17 9 5 3 27 8 +19 32
4 Sparta Praha 17 9 4 4 23 12 +11 31
5 Slovan Liberec 17 9 3 5 24 18 +6 30
6 Bohemians 1905 17 6 7 4 16 14 +2 25
7 Jablonec 17 6 6 5 23 21 +2 24
8 Teplice 17 6 5 6 21 19 +2 23
9 Zlín 17 5 6 6 19 24 -5 21
10 Dukla Praha 17 5 5 7 19 30 -11 20
11 Karviná 17 5 2 10 17 25 -8 17
12 Mladá Boleslav 17 5 2 10 19 30 -11 17
13 Slovácko 17 3 6 8 15 24 -9 15
14 Zbrojovka Brno 17 4 3 10 12 24 -12 15
15 Vysočina Jihlava 17 4 1 12 16 32 -16 13
16 Baník Ostrava 17 2 5 10 22 34 -12 11

Results

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sparta Praha 2 - 0 Slovan Liberec
Sigma Olomouc 0 - 0 Viktoria Plzeň
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Bohemians 1905 1 - 0 Zbrojovka Brno
Vysočina Jihlava 1 - 0 Slavia Praha
Mladá Boleslav 0 - 1 Karviná
Baník Ostrava 1 - 2 Slovácko
Jablonec 2 - 1 Teplice
Zlín 1 - 1 Dukla Praha
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sparta Praha 3 - 0 Mladá Boleslav
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Viktoria Plzeň 2 - 0 Jablonec
Slovácko 2 - 1 Vysočina Jihlava
Zbrojovka Brno 1 - 1 Zlín
Dukla Praha 0 - 2 Teplice
Slovan Liberec 1 - 0 Sigma Olomouc
Karviná 1 - 0 Bohemians 1905
Friday, December 1, 2017
Slavia Praha 2 - 1 Baník Ostrava
Monday, November 27, 2017
Jablonec 1 - 1 Slavia Praha
Zlín 2 - 1 Slovácko
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sigma Olomouc 1 - 0 Sparta Praha
Teplice 0 - 0 Viktoria Plzeň

Fixtures

Friday, February 23, 2018
Dukla Praha 7:00 PM Jablonec
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Slovan Liberec 4:00 PM Mladá Boleslav
Zbrojovka Brno 4:00 PM Sigma Olomouc
Slovácko 5:30 PM Sparta Praha
Teplice 7:30 PM Baník Ostrava
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Karviná 4:00 PM Zlín
Slavia Praha 7:00 PM Bohemians 1905
Monday, February 26, 2018
Viktoria Plzeň 6:00 PM Vysočina Jihlava
Friday, March 2, 2018
Bohemians 1905 9:15 PM Dukla Praha
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Baník Ostrava 4:00 PM Viktoria Plzeň
Vysočina Jihlava 4:00 PM Teplice
Zlín 4:00 PM Jablonec
Sigma Olomouc 4:00 PM Slovácko
Slovan Liberec 4:00 PM Karviná
Mladá Boleslav 7:00 PM Slavia Praha
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sparta Praha 7:00 PM Zbrojovka Brno

Plzeň vs Zlín Betting Prediction:

Plzeň 2 1 Zlín
Tip: 1
Odds
1.36
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: