Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 14 11 3 0 36 5 +31 36
2 Sporting CP 14 11 3 0 30 9 +21 36
3 Benfica 14 10 3 1 32 9 +23 33
4 SC Braga 15 10 1 4 29 13 +16 31
5 Marítimo 14 8 3 3 15 10 +5 27
6 Rio Ave 14 7 2 5 16 11 +5 23
7 Vitória Guimarães 14 7 2 5 18 22 -4 23
8 Boavista 15 6 2 7 16 18 -2 20
9 Chaves 14 5 3 6 16 19 -3 18
10 Belenenses 15 5 2 8 14 22 -8 17
11 Portimonense 14 4 4 6 22 24 -2 16
12 Tondela 14 4 3 7 17 21 -4 15
13 Desportivo Aves 15 3 4 8 14 23 -9 13
14 Paços de Ferreira 15 3 4 8 16 29 -13 13
15 Feirense 14 3 2 9 11 19 -8 11
16 Estoril 15 3 2 10 12 31 -19 11
17 Vitória Setúbal 14 2 4 8 13 28 -15 10
18 Moreirense 14 1 5 8 9 23 -14 8

Results

Saturday, December 16, 2017
SC Braga 4 - 0 Belenenses
Estoril 3 - 2 Desportivo Aves
Friday, December 15, 2017
Paços de Ferreira 1 - 2 Boavista
Monday, December 11, 2017
Marítimo 1 - 0 SC Braga
Vitória Guimarães 1 - 0 Feirense
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 5 Porto
Belenenses 1 - 1 Paços de Ferreira
Portimonense 0 - 1 Chaves
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Boavista 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Benfica 3 - 1 Estoril
Desportivo Aves 0 - 1 Tondela
Friday, December 8, 2017
Rio Ave 2 - 1 Moreirense
Monday, December 4, 2017
Estoril 0 - 0 Portimonense
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 Vitória Guimarães
SC Braga 3 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Feirense 0 - 1 Desportivo Aves
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Chaves 0 - 0 Boavista
Tondela 1 - 3 Rio Ave
Moreirense 1 - 1 Marítimo

Fixtures

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Chaves 6:00 PM Rio Ave
Feirense 6:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Sporting CP 8:00 PM Portimonense
Tondela 10:15 PM Benfica
Monday, December 18, 2017
Moreirense 9:00 PM Vitória Guimarães
Porto 11:00 PM Marítimo
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Vitória Guimarães 8:15 PM Tondela
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Boavista 8:15 PM SC Braga
Marítimo 8:15 PM Chaves
Desportivo Aves 8:15 PM Moreirense
Rio Ave 10:15 PM Paços de Ferreira
Feirense 10:15 PM Porto
Benfica 11:30 PM Sporting CP
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Vitória Setúbal 8:15 PM Estoril
Portimonense 10:15 PM Belenenses

Porto vs Portimonense Betting Prediction:

Porto 5 2 Portimonense
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.44
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info