Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 FC Schaffhausen 11 9 0 2 27 14 +13 27
2 Neuchâtel Xamax 11 9 0 2 20 9 +11 27
3 Servette 11 8 2 1 24 10 +14 26
4 Rapperswil-Jona 11 4 3 4 14 15 -1 15
5 Vaduz 11 3 4 4 11 14 -3 13
6 Aarau 11 3 3 5 12 14 -2 12
7 Wohlen 11 3 1 7 15 25 -10 10
8 Chiasso 11 3 3 5 11 15 -4 9
9 Winterthur 11 1 3 7 10 19 -9 6
10 Wil 11 1 3 7 8 17 -9 6

Results

Monday, October 16, 2017
Winterthur 0 - 1 Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Neuchâtel Xamax 4 - 1 Chiasso
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Wil 1 - 3 Aarau
FC Schaffhausen 2 - 1 Wohlen
Friday, October 13, 2017
Servette 2 - 0 Vaduz
Monday, October 2, 2017
Chiasso 1 - 2 Servette
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Vaduz 0 - 0 Wil
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Rapperswil-Jona 5 - 0 FC Schaffhausen
Wohlen 3 - 2 Winterthur
Friday, September 29, 2017
Aarau 2 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
Monday, September 25, 2017
Wil 2 - 3 FC Schaffhausen
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Servette 5 - 1 Wohlen
Vaduz 1 - 0 Chiasso
Winterthur 0 - 1 Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Aarau 0 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Thursday, September 21, 2017
FC Schaffhausen 2 - 0 Winterthur
Wohlen 1 - 0 Vaduz
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Chiasso 1 - 0 Aarau
Neuchâtel Xamax 3 - 2 Servette
Rapperswil-Jona 0 - 0 Wil

Fixtures

Friday, October 20, 2017
Vaduz 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Servette 7:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Chiasso 7:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Wohlen 4:00 PM Wil
Monday, October 23, 2017
Aarau 8:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, October 28, 2017
FC Schaffhausen 7:00 PM Aarau
Rapperswil-Jona 7:00 PM Chiasso
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Winterthur 6:00 PM Vaduz
Neuchâtel Xamax 6:00 PM Wohlen
Monday, October 30, 2017
Wil 10:00 PM Servette
Friday, November 3, 2017
FC Schaffhausen 10:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Wil 9:00 PM Chiasso
Servette 9:00 PM Winterthur
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Vaduz 6:00 PM Aarau
Monday, November 6, 2017
Wohlen 10:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Friday, November 17, 2017
Aarau 10:00 PM Servette
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Winterthur 9:00 PM Wil
Rapperswil-Jona 9:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Chiasso 6:00 PM Wohlen
Monday, November 20, 2017
Vaduz 10:00 PM FC Schaffhausen

Chiasso vs Servette Betting Prediction:

Chiasso 1 2 Servette
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info