Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 22 15 4 3 35 12 +23 49
2 FCSB 22 14 5 3 45 14 +31 47
3 CS U Craiova 22 12 7 3 36 23 +13 43
4 Astra 22 10 7 5 31 21 +10 37
5 Botoşani 22 10 5 7 26 23 +3 35
6 Viitorul 22 10 4 8 29 19 +10 34
7 Dinamo Bucureşti 22 10 4 8 31 22 +9 34
8 CSM Iaşi 22 8 6 8 27 29 -2 30
9 ACS Poli Timişoara 22 6 8 8 18 30 -12 26
10 Voluntari 22 6 7 9 21 25 -4 25
11 Concordia Chiajna 22 7 3 12 29 29 +0 24
12 Gaz Metan Mediaş 22 2 9 11 10 32 -22 15
13 Sepsi 22 4 3 15 13 40 -27 15
14 Juventus Bucureşti 22 1 6 15 12 44 -32 9

Results

Monday, December 18, 2017
ACS Poli Timişoara 0 - 0 Dinamo Bucureşti
Voluntari 3 - 0 Sepsi
Sunday, December 17, 2017
FCSB 2 - 0 Viitorul
CSM Iaşi 3 - 1 Juventus Bucureşti
Saturday, December 16, 2017
CS U Craiova 2 - 1 CFR Cluj
Concordia Chiajna 1 - 1 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Friday, December 15, 2017
Astra 2 - 1 Botoşani
Monday, December 11, 2017
Dinamo Bucureşti 2 - 0 Voluntari
Sepsi 2 - 1 CSM Iaşi
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Botoşani 0 - 3 FCSB
Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 - 0 CS U Craiova
Saturday, December 9, 2017
CFR Cluj 1 - 0 ACS Poli Timişoara
Viitorul 3 - 0 Concordia Chiajna
Friday, December 8, 2017
Juventus Bucureşti 0 - 1 Astra
Monday, December 4, 2017
Sepsi 0 - 3 Dinamo Bucureşti
ACS Poli Timişoara 1 - 1 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Sunday, December 3, 2017
FCSB 4 - 0 Juventus Bucureşti
CSM Iaşi 1 - 0 Astra
Saturday, December 2, 2017
CS U Craiova 3 - 1 Viitorul
Concordia Chiajna 3 - 0 Botoşani

Fixtures

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Botoşani 2:00 AM Juventus Bucureşti
Voluntari 2:00 AM CSM Iaşi
Viitorul 2:00 AM Astra
Gaz Metan Mediaş 2:00 AM FCSB
Sepsi 2:00 AM ACS Poli Timişoara
Dinamo Bucureşti 2:00 AM CS U Craiova
CFR Cluj 2:00 AM Concordia Chiajna
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 2:00 AM Dinamo Bucureşti
CS U Craiova 2:00 AM Sepsi
FCSB 2:00 AM CFR Cluj
ACS Poli Timişoara 2:00 AM Voluntari
Astra 2:00 AM Gaz Metan Mediaş
CSM Iaşi 2:00 AM Botoşani
Juventus Bucureşti 2:00 AM Viitorul

Dinamo Bucureşti vs Juventus Bucureşti Betting Prediction:

Dinamo Bucureşti 3 0 Juventus Bucureşti
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.75
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Useful Info