Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Midtjylland 13 8 4 1 31 11 +20 28
2 København 13 9 1 3 29 13 +16 28
3 Esbjerg 13 6 3 4 16 14 +2 21
4 AaB 13 5 4 4 16 15 +1 19
5 Horsens 13 5 4 4 13 18 -5 19
6 AGF 13 3 9 1 16 13 +3 18
7 Brøndby 13 5 3 5 21 20 +1 18
8 SønderjyskE 13 4 4 5 18 17 +1 16
9 Nordsjælland 13 4 3 6 19 17 +2 15
10 Randers 13 3 6 4 15 21 -6 15
11 OB 13 3 5 5 17 16 +1 14
12 Vejle 13 2 6 5 11 19 -8 12
13 Vendsyssel 13 3 3 7 13 22 -9 12
14 Hobro 13 2 3 8 14 33 -19 9

Results

Monday, October 22, 2018
Brøndby 1 - 1 OB
Sunday, October 21, 2018
AGF 2 - 2 AaB
Vejle 1 - 3 København
Randers 1 - 1 SønderjyskE
Vendsyssel 0 - 1 Horsens
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Nordsjælland 1 - 4 Midtjylland
Friday, October 19, 2018
Esbjerg 2 - 0 Hobro
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Midtjylland 3 - 0 Vendsyssel
AaB 1 - 3 Brøndby
København 4 - 0 Randers
Horsens 1 - 2 Esbjerg
Hobro 3 - 2 Nordsjælland
Saturday, October 6, 2018
OB 2 - 2 AGF
Friday, October 5, 2018
SønderjyskE 3 - 0 Vejle
Monday, October 1, 2018
Nordsjælland 4 - 1 SønderjyskE
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Brøndby 1 - 2 Horsens
AaB 0 - 1 OB
Esbjerg 0 - 0 AGF
Vendsyssel 2 - 1 København
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Midtjylland 5 - 2 Hobro

Fixtures

Friday, October 26, 2018
SønderjyskE 7:00 PM OB
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Horsens 4:00 PM Nordsjælland
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Hobro 2:00 PM Vejle
Randers 4:00 PM Esbjerg
København 6:00 PM AGF
AaB 8:00 PM Vendsyssel
Monday, October 29, 2018
Midtjylland 9:00 PM Brøndby
Friday, November 2, 2018
OB 8:00 PM Hobro
Vendsyssel 10:00 PM SønderjyskE
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Brøndby 2:30 PM København
Nordsjælland 4:30 PM AaB
AGF 6:30 PM Randers
Esbjerg 8:30 PM Midtjylland
Monday, November 5, 2018
Vejle 9:00 PM Horsens
Friday, November 9, 2018
Brøndby 9:00 PM AGF
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Horsens 6:00 PM SønderjyskE

Midtjylland vs Horsens Betting Prediction:

Midtjylland 4 2 Horsens
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.54
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: