Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Benfica 7 5 2 0 15 5 +10 17
2 SC Braga 7 5 2 0 16 7 +9 17
3 Porto 7 5 0 2 16 6 +10 15
4 Rio Ave 7 4 2 1 12 8 +4 14
5 Sporting CP 7 4 1 2 11 8 +3 13
6 Santa Clara 7 3 2 2 14 11 +3 11
7 Vitória Guimarães 7 3 1 3 12 11 +1 10
8 Marítimo 7 3 1 3 6 9 -3 10
9 Feirense 7 2 3 2 4 3 +1 9
10 Vitória Setúbal 7 2 2 3 8 7 +1 8
11 Boavista 7 2 1 4 8 11 -3 7
12 Belenenses 7 1 4 2 4 7 -3 7
13 Portimonense 7 2 1 4 10 15 -5 7
14 Chaves 7 2 1 4 7 12 -5 7
15 Moreirense 7 2 1 4 5 13 -8 7
16 Tondela 7 1 3 3 6 7 -1 6
17 Nacional 7 1 2 4 6 15 -9 5
18 Desportivo Aves 7 1 1 5 6 11 -5 4

Results

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Portimonense 4 - 2 Sporting CP
Benfica 1 - 0 Porto
Boavista 1 - 0 Desportivo Aves
Saturday, October 6, 2018
SC Braga 1 - 1 Rio Ave
Marítimo 1 - 3 Vitória Guimarães
Vitória Setúbal 3 - 0 Moreirense
Friday, October 5, 2018
Feirense 0 - 0 Belenenses
Santa Clara 1 - 0 Chaves
Tondela 1 - 1 Nacional
Monday, October 1, 2018
Desportivo Aves 3 - 0 Portimonense
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Belenenses 0 - 3 SC Braga
Vitória Guimarães 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Nacional 0 - 3 Santa Clara
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sporting CP 2 - 0 Marítimo
Rio Ave 2 - 1 Boavista
Moreirense 1 - 0 Feirense
Friday, September 28, 2018
Porto 1 - 0 Tondela
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Chaves 2 - 2 Benfica
Monday, September 24, 2018
SC Braga 1 - 0 Sporting CP

Fixtures

Friday, October 26, 2018
Nacional 8:00 PM Portimonense
Vitória Guimarães 10:15 PM SC Braga
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Desportivo Aves 4:30 PM Santa Clara
Rio Ave 7:00 PM Chaves
Belenenses 9:30 PM Benfica
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Tondela 6:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Moreirense 6:00 PM Marítimo
Porto 8:30 PM Feirense
Sporting CP 11:00 PM Boavista
Friday, November 2, 2018
Benfica 11:30 PM Moreirense
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Portimonense 6:30 PM Belenenses
Marítimo 9:00 PM Porto
Boavista 11:30 PM Vitória Guimarães
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Feirense 6:00 PM Tondela
Santa Clara 8:30 PM Sporting CP
SC Braga 11:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Monday, November 5, 2018
Rio Ave 10:00 PM Nacional
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Chaves 12:15 AM Desportivo Aves
Friday, November 9, 2018
Moreirense 10:00 PM Portimonense
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Vitória Setúbal 12:15 AM Feirense

sporting Team News:


Sporting shouldn't feel the need to change the side which drew with Juventus, especially with Fábio Coentrão and William Carvalho still injured.

braga Team News:


Braga are expected to start with the same side which started in their Europa League trip to Bulgaria on Thursday night.

sporting vs braga Head to Head:

Sporting have won four of the last six meetings between these two sides.

sporting vs braga Statistics:

Sporting have won by a single goal in half of their victories so far this season. They come in to this clash averaging 2.6 points per game at home so far.

Sporting vs Braga Betting Prediction:

Sporting 2 2 Braga
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.95
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: