Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 14 11 3 0 36 5 +31 36
2 Sporting CP 14 11 3 0 30 9 +21 36
3 Benfica 14 10 3 1 32 9 +23 33
4 SC Braga 14 9 1 4 25 13 +12 28
5 Marítimo 14 8 3 3 15 10 +5 27
6 Rio Ave 14 7 2 5 16 11 +5 23
7 Vitória Guimarães 14 7 2 5 18 22 -4 23
8 Chaves 14 5 3 6 16 19 -3 18
9 Boavista 14 5 2 7 14 17 -3 17
10 Belenenses 14 5 2 7 14 18 -4 17
11 Portimonense 14 4 4 6 22 24 -2 16
12 Tondela 14 4 3 7 17 21 -4 15
13 Desportivo Aves 14 3 4 7 12 20 -8 13
14 Paços de Ferreira 14 3 4 7 15 27 -12 13
15 Feirense 14 3 2 9 11 19 -8 11
16 Vitória Setúbal 14 2 4 8 13 28 -15 10
17 Moreirense 14 1 5 8 9 23 -14 8
18 Estoril 14 2 2 10 9 29 -20 8

Results

Monday, December 11, 2017
Marítimo 1 - 0 SC Braga
Vitória Guimarães 1 - 0 Feirense
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 5 Porto
Belenenses 1 - 1 Paços de Ferreira
Portimonense 0 - 1 Chaves
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Boavista 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Benfica 3 - 1 Estoril
Desportivo Aves 0 - 1 Tondela
Friday, December 8, 2017
Rio Ave 2 - 1 Moreirense
Monday, December 4, 2017
Estoril 0 - 0 Portimonense
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 Vitória Guimarães
SC Braga 3 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Feirense 0 - 1 Desportivo Aves
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Chaves 0 - 0 Boavista
Tondela 1 - 3 Rio Ave
Moreirense 1 - 1 Marítimo
Friday, December 1, 2017
Porto 0 - 0 Benfica
Sporting CP 1 - 0 Belenenses
Monday, November 27, 2017
Rio Ave 0 - 1 Vitória Guimarães
SC Braga 3 - 1 Feirense

Fixtures

Friday, December 15, 2017
Paços de Ferreira 10:30 PM Boavista
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Feirense 6:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Estoril 8:15 PM Desportivo Aves
SC Braga 10:30 PM Belenenses
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Chaves 6:00 PM Rio Ave
Sporting CP 8:00 PM Portimonense
Tondela 10:15 PM Benfica
Monday, December 18, 2017
Moreirense 9:00 PM Vitória Guimarães
Porto 11:00 PM Marítimo
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Vitória Guimarães 8:15 PM Tondela
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Marítimo 8:15 PM Chaves
Desportivo Aves 8:15 PM Moreirense
Boavista 8:15 PM SC Braga
Rio Ave 10:15 PM Paços de Ferreira
Feirense 10:15 PM Porto
Benfica 11:30 PM Sporting CP
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Vitória Setúbal 8:15 PM Estoril
Portimonense 10:15 PM Belenenses

sporting Team News:


Sporting shouldn't feel the need to change the side which drew with Juventus, especially with Fábio Coentrão and William Carvalho still injured.

braga Team News:


Braga are expected to start with the same side which started in their Europa League trip to Bulgaria on Thursday night.

sporting vs braga Head to Head:

Sporting have won four of the last six meetings between these two sides.

sporting vs braga Statistics:

Sporting have won by a single goal in half of their victories so far this season. They come in to this clash averaging 2.6 points per game at home so far.

Sporting vs Braga Betting Prediction:

Sporting 2 2 Braga
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.95
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info