Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Celtic 15 10 3 2 36 8 +28 33
2 Rangers 16 9 4 3 38 14 +24 31
3 Kilmarnock 17 9 4 4 25 17 +8 31
4 Hearts 17 9 3 5 23 19 +4 30
5 St. Johnstone 16 8 4 4 20 20 +0 28
6 Aberdeen 16 8 3 5 20 17 +3 27
7 Livingston 17 7 4 6 19 16 +3 25
8 Hibernian 16 6 5 5 26 19 +7 23
9 Motherwell 16 4 3 9 16 26 -10 15
10 Hamilton Acade… 17 4 1 12 12 37 -25 13
11 Dundee 16 2 3 11 13 33 -20 9
12 St. Mirren 17 2 3 12 12 34 -22 9

Results

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Aberdeen 3 - 2 Livingston
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Dundee 1 - 1 Rangers
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Celtic 5 - 1 Kilmarnock
Aberdeen 0 - 2 St. Johnstone
Hearts 1 - 0 Motherwell
Livingston 3 - 1 St. Mirren
Hamilton Acade… 0 - 1 Hibernian
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Dundee 4 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Rangers 0 - 1 Aberdeen
Motherwell 1 - 1 Celtic
Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Livingston
St. Johnstone 2 - 2 Hearts
Hibernian 2 - 2 St. Mirren
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Hearts 1 - 2 Rangers
Saturday, December 1, 2018
St. Mirren 1 - 3 Hamilton Acade…
Livingston 2 - 0 Motherwell
Kilmarnock 3 - 0 Hibernian

Fixtures

Friday, December 14, 2018
Livingston 9:45 PM Hearts
Saturday, December 15, 2018
St. Mirren 5:00 PM Aberdeen
St. Johnstone 5:00 PM Motherwell
Kilmarnock 5:00 PM Dundee
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Hibernian 2:30 PM Celtic
Rangers 5:00 PM Hamilton Acade…
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Aberdeen 9:45 PM Dundee
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Hibernian 9:45 PM Rangers
Celtic 9:45 PM Motherwell
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Hamilton Acade… 5:00 PM Kilmarnock
Hibernian 5:00 PM Livingston
Aberdeen 5:00 PM Hearts
Celtic 5:00 PM Dundee
Motherwell 5:00 PM St. Mirren
Sunday, December 23, 2018
St. Johnstone 2:15 PM Rangers

aberdeen Team News:


Ryan Christie is suspended after being sent off in midweek, while Greg Tansey and Gary Mackay-Steven are both injured.

rangers Team News:


Alfredo Morelos faces a late fitness test, but Lee Wallace, Graham Dorrans and Jordan Rossiter are all sidelined.

aberdeen vs rangers Head to Head:

Rangers are unbeaten in four of their last five visits to Aberdeen.

aberdeen vs rangers Statistics:

Rangers have seen over 3.5 goals in 57% of their away games this term, while they have lost just once on the road this season. Aberdeen have claimed 57% of their points this term away from home.

Aberdeen vs Rangers Betting Prediction:

Aberdeen 1 2 Rangers
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: