Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hapoel Be'er Sheva 26 17 6 3 43 18 +25 57
2 Beitar Jerusalem 26 17 5 4 60 30 +30 56
3 Maccabi Tel Aviv 26 16 7 3 44 20 +24 55
4 Hapoel Haifa 26 15 7 4 36 21 +15 52
5 Maccabi Netanya 26 12 9 5 43 29 +14 45
6 Bnei Yehuda 26 11 7 8 32 26 +6 40
7 Maccabi Petah … 26 9 6 11 30 35 -5 33
8 Ironi Kiryat S… 26 9 5 12 28 30 -2 32
9 Bnei Sakhnin 26 8 6 12 24 35 -11 30
10 Maccabi Haifa 26 6 7 13 26 33 -7 25
11 Hapoel Ra'anana 26 6 6 14 23 40 -17 24
12 Ashdod 26 4 9 13 22 39 -17 21
13 Hapoel Ashkelon 26 3 8 15 19 39 -20 17
14 Hapoel Acre 26 4 2 20 19 54 -35 12

Results

Monday, April 16, 2018
Beitar Jerusalem 3 - 2 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Hapoel Be'er Sheva 2 - 2 Hapoel Haifa
Bnei Sakhnin 2 - 2 Maccabi Petah …
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Maccabi Haifa 2 - 1 Hapoel Ashkelon
Bnei Yehuda 1 - 3 Maccabi Netanya
Ironi Kiryat S… 0 - 1 Hapoel Ra'anana
Hapoel Acre 1 - 1 Ashdod
Monday, April 9, 2018
Maccabi Tel Aviv 0 - 1 Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Beitar Jerusalem 1 - 1 Bnei Yehuda
Hapoel Haifa 1 - 1 Maccabi Netanya
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Ashdod 2 - 1 Maccabi Haifa
Hapoel Ashkelon 2 - 0 Bnei Sakhnin
Hapoel Ra'anana 1 - 1 Hapoel Acre
Maccabi Petah … 2 - 0 Ironi Kiryat S…
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Hapoel Be'er Sheva 3 - 1 Beitar Jerusalem
Bnei Yehuda 3 - 0 Hapoel Haifa
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Maccabi Netanya 4 - 1 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Maccabi Tel Aviv 1 - 2 Hapoel Haifa
Hapoel Be'er Sheva 1 - 0 Bnei Yehuda
Maccabi Petah … 1 - 3 Hapoel Ra'anana

Fixtures

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Ironi Kiryat S… 4:45 PM Bnei Sakhnin
Maccabi Petah … 5:00 PM Maccabi Haifa
Hapoel Ashkelon 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre
Maccabi Tel Aviv 7:30 PM Bnei Yehuda
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Maccabi Netanya 7:30 PM Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Monday, April 23, 2018
Hapoel Ra'anana 7:00 PM Ashdod
Hapoel Haifa 8:00 PM Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hapoel Acre 4:45 PM Maccabi Petah …
Maccabi Haifa 5:00 PM Ironi Kiryat S…
Bnei Sakhnin 7:00 PM Hapoel Ra'anana
Bnei Yehuda 7:30 PM Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Ashdod 6:30 PM Hapoel Ashkelon
Hapoel Haifa 8:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, April 30, 2018
Maccabi Netanya 8:00 PM Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Ironi Kiryat S… 5:00 PM Maccabi Haifa
Hapoel Haifa 5:00 PM Bnei Yehuda
Bnei Sakhnin 7:15 PM Hapoel Acre
Beitar Jerusalem 8:00 PM Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hapoel Ra'anana 8:00 PM Hapoel Ashkelon
Maccabi Petah … 8:00 PM Ashdod

Beer Sheva vs Maccabi Haifa Betting Prediction:

Beer Sheva 2 0 Maccabi Haifa
Tip: 1
Odds
1.55
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: