Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Maccabi Tel Aviv 7 5 2 0 15 3 +12 17
2 Hapoel Hadera 7 5 1 1 9 7 +2 16
3 Bnei Yehuda 7 2 4 1 9 5 +4 10
4 Hapoel Be'er Sheva 7 2 4 1 8 4 +4 10
5 Maccabi Petah … 7 2 4 1 11 10 +1 10
6 Ironi Kiryat S… 7 2 3 2 6 5 +1 9
7 Ashdod 7 2 3 2 5 8 -3 9
8 Hapoel Tel Aviv 7 1 5 1 3 3 +0 8
9 Bnei Sakhnin 7 1 4 2 8 7 +1 7
10 Hapoel Haifa 7 1 3 3 9 10 -1 6
11 Maccabi Haifa 6 1 3 2 5 6 -1 6
12 Hapoel Ra'anana 7 1 3 3 5 12 -7 6
13 Beitar Jerusalem 7 1 2 4 7 14 -7 5
14 Maccabi Netanya 6 1 1 4 7 13 -6 4

Results

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Ashdod 1 - 1 Beitar Jerusalem
Maccabi Petah … 0 - 0 Bnei Sakhnin
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Hapoel Be'er Sheva 2 - 0 Hapoel Ra'anana
Bnei Yehuda 0 - 0 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Ironi Kiryat S… 1 - 1 Hapoel Haifa
Maccabi Tel Aviv 4 - 0 Hapoel Hadera
Monday, October 8, 2018
Hapoel Tel Aviv 0 - 0 Ashdod
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Beitar Jerusalem 0 - 2 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Hapoel Hadera 1 - 0 Ironi Kiryat S…
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Hapoel Be'er Sheva 4 - 1 Maccabi Petah …
Maccabi Netanya 1 - 3 Bnei Yehuda
Hapoel Haifa 0 - 3 Bnei Sakhnin
Hapoel Ra'anana 1 - 1 Maccabi Haifa
Monday, October 1, 2018
Maccabi Tel Aviv 0 - 0 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Maccabi Haifa 0 - 0 Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Bnei Yehuda 3 - 0 Hapoel Ra'anana
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Ironi Kiryat S… 2 - 0 Beitar Jerusalem
Ashdod 1 - 4 Maccabi Netanya
Bnei Sakhnin 1 - 2 Hapoel Hadera
Maccabi Petah … 1 - 1 Hapoel Haifa

Fixtures

Monday, October 22, 2018
Maccabi Haifa 8:00 PM Maccabi Netanya
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Bnei Sakhnin 5:00 PM Ironi Kiryat S…
Hapoel Ra'anana 5:00 PM Maccabi Petah …
Maccabi Netanya 6:15 PM Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Beitar Jerusalem 7:30 PM Bnei Yehuda
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Hapoel Hadera 8:00 PM Ashdod
Hapoel Haifa 9:30 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, October 29, 2018
Hapoel Tel Aviv 10:00 PM Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Hapoel Ra'anana 5:00 PM Maccabi Netanya
Maccabi Petah … 7:00 PM Ironi Kiryat S…
Ashdod 7:10 PM Hapoel Haifa
Maccabi Tel Aviv 9:30 PM Bnei Sakhnin
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Bnei Yehuda 8:00 PM Hapoel Hadera
Hapoel Be'er Sheva 9:30 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv
Monday, November 5, 2018
Maccabi Haifa 10:00 PM Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Maccabi Netanya 5:00 PM Maccabi Petah …
Hapoel Haifa 7:00 PM Bnei Yehuda
Hapoel Tel Aviv 7:15 PM Hapoel Ra'anana
Hapoel Hadera 9:30 PM Maccabi Haifa

Beer Sheva vs Maccabi Haifa Betting Prediction:

Beer Sheva 2 0 Maccabi Haifa
Tip: 1
Odds
1.55
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: