Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Hearts5500112+915
2Celtic531152+310
3Livingston531164+210
4Rangers5221105+58
5Hibernian522196+38
6St. Johnstone522155+08
7Kilmarnock521264+27
8Aberdeen513145-16
9Motherwell511369-34
10St. Mirren511339-64
11Hamilton Acade…510438-53
12Dundee5005211-90

Results

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Motherwell0 - 1Hearts
Hibernian3 - 2Kilmarnock
Livingston1 - 0Hamilton Acade…
Rangers4 - 0Dundee
St. Johnstone1 - 1Aberdeen
Friday, September 14, 2018
St. Mirren0 - 0Celtic
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Celtic1 - 0Rangers
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Livingston2 - 1Hibernian
Dundee1 - 3Motherwell
Hamilton Acade…1 - 2St. Johnstone
Aberdeen0 - 2Kilmarnock
Hearts4 - 1St. Mirren
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Celtic1 - 0Hamilton Acade…
Motherwell3 - 3Rangers
Saturday, August 25, 2018
St. Mirren0 - 2Livingston
Kilmarnock0 - 1Hearts
Hibernian1 - 1Aberdeen
St. Johnstone1 - 0Dundee
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Rangers2 - 0St. Mirren
St. Johnstone1 - 1Hibernian

Fixtures

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Aberdeen4:00 PMMotherwell
Dundee4:00 PMHibernian
Hamilton Acade…4:00 PMSt. Mirren
Hearts4:00 PMLivingston
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Kilmarnock1:30 PMCeltic
Rangers4:00 PMSt. Johnstone
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Hearts4:00 PMSt. Johnstone
Kilmarnock4:00 PMMotherwell
St. Mirren4:00 PMHibernian
Celtic4:00 PMAberdeen
Hamilton Acade…4:00 PMDundee
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Livingston2:30 PMRangers
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Motherwell4:00 PMLivingston
Hibernian4:00 PMHamilton Acade…
Aberdeen4:00 PMSt. Mirren
Dundee4:00 PMKilmarnock
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Rangers4:00 PMHearts
St. Johnstone4:30 PMCeltic

hibernian Team News:


Steven Whittaker returned for the hosts at the weekend, but Danny Swanson remains out.

rangers Team News:


Ryan Jack continues his suspension for the Gers, missing out, alongside Graham Dorrans and Jordan Rossister.

hibernian vs rangers Head to Head:

Rangers have scored twice in the previous five meetings between these two sides.

hibernian vs rangers Statistics:

Rangers have seen exactly three goals scored in 50% of their away matches so far. The hosts have claimed just 37% of their points this season at home.

Hibernian vs Rangers Betting Prediction:

Hibernian 1 2 Rangers
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.85
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: