Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Club Brugge 21 17 2 2 53 19 +34 53
2 Charleroi 21 12 6 3 37 20 +17 42
3 Anderlecht 21 12 4 5 31 26 +5 40
4 Antwerp 21 9 7 5 30 24 +6 34
5 Gent 21 9 5 7 27 18 +9 32
6 Sint-Truidense VV 21 7 8 6 24 29 -5 29
7 Genk 21 6 9 6 29 28 +1 27
8 Kortrijk 21 7 5 9 28 34 -6 26
9 Royal Excel Mo… 21 7 5 9 29 36 -7 26
10 Standard Liège 21 6 8 7 21 25 -4 26
11 Waasland-Beveren 21 7 4 10 37 37 +0 25
12 Lokeren 21 6 6 9 24 31 -7 24
13 KV Oostende 21 6 4 11 26 28 -2 22
14 SV Zulte Waregem 21 6 2 13 31 40 -9 20
15 Mechelen 21 4 6 11 21 35 -14 18
16 AS Eupen 21 3 7 11 27 45 -18 16

Results

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
KV Oostende 1 - 2 Genk
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Kortrijk 2 - 1 Standard Liège
Sint-Truidense VV 0 - 3 Antwerp
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Anderlecht 1 - 0 Gent
SV Zulte Waregem 0 - 4 Charleroi
AS Eupen 1 - 0 Waasland-Beveren
Club Brugge 4 - 2 Royal Excel Mo…
Lokeren 2 - 0 Mechelen
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Standard Liège 1 - 1 Sint-Truidense VV
Genk 2 - 3 Kortrijk
Royal Excel Mo… 2 - 1 SV Zulte Waregem
Friday, December 22, 2017
Anderlecht 1 - 0 AS Eupen
Waasland-Beveren 1 - 3 KV Oostende
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Antwerp 1 - 2 Lokeren
Gent 1 - 0 Charleroi
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Mechelen 0 - 3 Club Brugge
Sunday, December 17, 2017
SV Zulte Waregem 1 - 2 Antwerp
Charleroi 1 - 1 Genk
Club Brugge 5 - 0 Anderlecht

Fixtures

Friday, January 19, 2018
Charleroi 9:30 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Standard Liège 7:00 PM AS Eupen
Waasland-Beveren 9:00 PM Sint-Truidense VV
KV Oostende 9:00 PM Kortrijk
Mechelen 9:30 PM SV Zulte Waregem
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Antwerp 3:30 PM Club Brugge
Genk 7:00 PM Anderlecht
Gent 9:00 PM Lokeren
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Royal Excel Mo… 9:30 PM Kortrijk
Sint-Truidense VV 9:30 PM Mechelen
SV Zulte Waregem 9:30 PM Standard Liège
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Antwerp 9:30 PM Gent
Lokeren 9:30 PM Genk
Anderlecht 9:30 PM Waasland-Beveren
AS Eupen 9:30 PM Charleroi
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Club Brugge 9:30 PM KV Oostende
Friday, January 26, 2018
Mechelen 9:30 PM Royal Excel Mo…

Kortrijk vs Mechelen Betting Prediction:

Kortrijk 2 0 Mechelen
Tip: 1
Odds
2.39
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Useful Info