Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 AGF 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2 AaB 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
3 Brøndby 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
4 Esbjerg 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
5 Hobro 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6 Horsens 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7 København 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
8 Midtjylland 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
9 Nordsjælland 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
10 OB 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
11 Randers 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
12 SønderjyskE 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
13 Vejle 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
14 Vendsyssel 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0

Results


Fixtures

Friday, July 13, 2018
Vejle 6:00 PM Hobro
SønderjyskE 8:15 PM AaB
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Midtjylland 7:00 PM AGF
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Nordsjælland 12:00 PM Esbjerg
Vendsyssel 2:00 PM OB
Monday, July 16, 2018
København 6:00 PM Horsens
Randers 8:15 PM Brøndby
Friday, July 20, 2018
AaB 7:00 PM Midtjylland
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Esbjerg 4:00 PM Vendsyssel
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Horsens 12:00 PM Randers
OB 2:00 PM SønderjyskE
AGF 4:00 PM Nordsjælland
Brøndby 6:00 PM Vejle
Monday, July 23, 2018
Hobro 7:00 PM København
Friday, July 27, 2018
SønderjyskE 7:00 PM Horsens
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Midtjylland 4:00 PM Esbjerg
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Nordsjælland 12:00 PM Vendsyssel
Randers 2:00 PM OB
Hobro 4:00 PM Brøndby
København 6:00 PM AaB

Midtjylland vs OB Betting Prediction:

Midtjylland 3 1 OB
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.84
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: