Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Genk 11 9 2 0 33 11 +22 29
2 Club Brugge 11 8 2 1 29 11 +18 26
3 Anderlecht 11 7 2 2 23 12 +11 23
4 Antwerp 11 6 4 1 16 9 +7 22
5 Standard Liège 11 5 4 2 17 10 +7 19
6 Gent 11 5 2 4 23 21 +2 17
7 Sint-Truidense VV 11 4 5 2 15 12 +3 17
8 Charleroi 11 4 2 5 16 16 +0 14
9 Kortrijk 11 4 2 5 16 18 -2 14
10 KV Oostende 11 4 2 5 14 21 -7 14
11 Cercle Brugge 11 3 3 5 13 22 -9 12
12 AS Eupen 11 3 1 7 14 24 -10 10
13 Waasland-Beveren 11 1 7 3 13 15 -2 10
14 Royal Excel Mo… 11 1 2 8 4 16 -12 5
15 Lokeren 11 1 2 8 9 22 -13 5
16 SV Zulte Waregem 11 1 2 8 15 30 -15 5

Results

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Charleroi 3 - 2 SV Zulte Waregem
KV Oostende 0 - 4 Gent
Anderlecht 4 - 2 Cercle Brugge
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Genk 2 - 1 AS Eupen
Antwerp 2 - 1 Lokeren
Kortrijk 3 - 1 Sint-Truidense VV
Royal Excel Mo… 0 - 0 Standard Liège
Friday, October 19, 2018
Club Brugge 1 - 1 Waasland-Beveren
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Gent 1 - 5 Genk
Standard Liège 3 - 1 Club Brugge
SV Zulte Waregem 1 - 2 Anderlecht
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Waasland-Beveren 1 - 1 KV Oostende
Sint-Truidense VV 3 - 1 Royal Excel Mo…
Lokeren 1 - 3 Kortrijk
AS Eupen 1 - 2 Antwerp
Friday, October 5, 2018
Cercle Brugge 2 - 1 Charleroi
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Antwerp 2 - 2 Gent
KV Oostende 1 - 3 Standard Liège
Anderlecht 0 - 0 Sint-Truidense VV

Fixtures

Friday, October 26, 2018
Gent 8:30 PM Charleroi
Saturday, October 27, 2018
SV Zulte Waregem 6:00 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Lokeren 8:00 PM KV Oostende
Cercle Brugge 8:00 PM Kortrijk
Sint-Truidense VV 8:30 PM Club Brugge
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Standard Liège 4:30 PM Genk
AS Eupen 8:00 PM Anderlecht
Waasland-Beveren 10:00 PM Antwerp
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Charleroi 10:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV
Club Brugge 10:30 PM KV Oostende
Royal Excel Mo… 10:30 PM Gent
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
AS Eupen 10:30 PM Cercle Brugge
Antwerp 10:30 PM Genk
Kortrijk 10:30 PM Waasland-Beveren
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Anderlecht 4:30 PM Lokeren
SV Zulte Waregem 8:00 PM Standard Liège
Friday, November 2, 2018
KV Oostende 10:30 PM Charleroi
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Genk 8:00 PM Club Brugge
Cercle Brugge 10:00 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Gent 10:30 PM Kortrijk

Mouscron vs Waregem Betting Prediction:

Mouscron 2 1 Waregem
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.78
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: