Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Galatasaray5401146+812
2İstanbul Başak…5401113+812
3Kasımpaşa5401118+312
4Beşiktaş5311107+310
5Konyaspor522187+18
6Kayserispor522154+18
7Trabzonspor521296+37
8Yeni Malatyaspor521254+17
9Ankaragücü521277+07
10Antalyaspor5212812-47
11Fenerbahçe520356-16
12Göztepe520345-16
13Alanyaspor520329-76
14Sivasspor512259-45
15Bursaspor504145-14
16Rizespor503257-23
17BB Erzurumspor502359-42
18Akhisarspor502348-42

Results

Monday, September 17, 2018
Alanyaspor1 - 0Trabzonspor
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Rizespor1 - 1Bursaspor
Konyaspor0 - 1Fenerbahçe
Sivasspor2 - 2BB Erzurumspor
İstanbul Başak…4 - 0Antalyaspor
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Beşiktaş2 - 1Yeni Malatyaspor
Göztepe2 - 0Kayserispor
Ankaragücü1 - 0Akhisarspor
Friday, September 14, 2018
Galatasaray4 - 1Kasımpaşa
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Antalyaspor2 - 1Rizespor
Bursaspor1 - 1Beşiktaş
Kasımpaşa2 - 1Ankaragücü
BB Erzurumspor0 - 1İstanbul Başak…
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Trabzonspor4 - 0Galatasaray
Alanyaspor1 - 0Göztepe
Fenerbahçe2 - 3Kayserispor
Akhisarspor1 - 1Sivasspor
Friday, August 31, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor0 - 1Konyaspor
Monday, August 27, 2018
Galatasaray6 - 0Alanyaspor
İstanbul Başak…3 - 1Akhisarspor

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Bursaspor7:00 PMİstanbul Başak…
BB Erzurumspor7:00 PMAnkaragücü
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor12:30 PMRizespor
Kayserispor3:00 PMKonyaspor
Trabzonspor6:00 PMGöztepe
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Kasımpaşa3:00 PMAlanyaspor
Akhisarspor6:00 PMGalatasaray
Antalyaspor6:00 PMSivasspor
Monday, September 24, 2018
Fenerbahçe8:00 PMBeşiktaş
Friday, September 28, 2018
Galatasaray7:00 PMBB Erzurumspor
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Alanyaspor3:00 PMAkhisarspor
Trabzonspor3:00 PMKasımpaşa
Beşiktaş6:00 PMKayserispor
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sivasspor12:30 PMBursaspor
Göztepe3:00 PMKonyaspor
Rizespor6:00 PMFenerbahçe
Monday, October 1, 2018
Ankaragücü7:00 PMAntalyaspor
İstanbul Başak…7:00 PMYeni Malatyaspor
Friday, October 5, 2018
Kasımpaşa7:00 PMGöztepe

Trabzonspor vs Bursaspor Betting Prediction:

Trabzonspor 1 0 Bursaspor
Tip: 1
Odds
1.60
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: