Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Olympiakos Piraeus 17 12 2 3 37 16 +21 38
2 AEK Athens 17 11 4 2 29 10 +19 37
3 PAOK 17 11 4 2 32 7 +25 37
4 Atromitos 17 9 6 2 23 9 +14 33
5 Panionios 17 7 5 5 23 18 +5 26
6 Asteras Tripolis 17 7 5 5 22 13 +9 26
7 Xanthi 17 6 6 5 17 16 +1 24
8 Levadiakos 17 5 6 6 13 20 -7 21
9 Larissa 17 5 5 7 15 27 -12 20
10 Panathinaikos 17 5 6 6 15 18 -3 19
11 PAS Giannina 17 3 9 5 17 20 -3 18
12 Panaitolikos 17 4 6 7 19 24 -5 18
13 Lamia 17 3 7 7 12 21 -9 16
14 Apollon Smirnis 17 2 7 8 13 23 -10 13
15 Kerkyra 17 2 5 10 11 30 -19 11
16 Platanias 17 1 3 13 9 35 -26 6

Results

Monday, January 15, 2018
Olympiakos Piraeus 2 - 0 Lamia
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Levadiakos 3 - 2 Panathinaikos
AEK Athens 3 - 1 PAS Giannina
Atromitos 0 - 1 Panaitolikos
Asteras Tripolis 3 - 1 Larissa
Kerkyra 0 - 3 PAOK
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Apollon Smirnis 1 - 1 Panionios
Xanthi 3 - 2 Platanias
Monday, January 8, 2018
Apollon Smirnis 0 - 3 Atromitos
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Larissa 0 - 3 Olympiakos Piraeus
Lamia 0 - 1 Xanthi
PAS Giannina 0 - 0 Asteras Tripolis
Panathinaikos 2 - 0 Platanias
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Panaitolikos 1 - 4 AEK Athens
PAOK 5 - 0 Levadiakos
Panionios 3 - 1 Kerkyra
Monday, December 18, 2017
Levadiakos 2 - 1 Panionios

Fixtures

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Platanias 3:00 PM Levadiakos
Panathinaikos 5:15 PM Kerkyra
Larissa 7:30 PM AEK Athens
Sunday, January 21, 2018
PAOK 3:00 PM Apollon Smirnis
PAS Giannina 5:15 PM Atromitos
Lamia 5:15 PM Asteras Tripolis
Panaitolikos 5:15 PM Panionios
Olympiakos Piraeus 7:30 PM Xanthi
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Kerkyra 3:00 PM Platanias
Apollon Smirnis 5:15 PM Panathinaikos
AEK Athens 7:30 PM Lamia
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Panaitolikos 3:00 PM PAOK
Panionios 5:15 PM PAS Giannina
Xanthi 5:15 PM Levadiakos
Atromitos 5:15 PM Larissa
Asteras Tripolis 7:30 PM Olympiakos Piraeus
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Asteras Tripolis 3:00 PM Xanthi
Larissa 5:15 PM Panionios
Panathinaikos 7:30 PM Panaitolikos

Apollon vs Atromitos Betting Prediction:

Apollon 0 3 Atromitos
Tip: 2
Odds
2.20
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Useful Info