Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 30 24 4 2 73 16 +57 76
2 Benfica 30 23 5 2 75 18 +57 74
3 Sporting CP 30 22 5 3 59 21 +38 71
4 SC Braga 30 22 2 6 70 27 +43 68
5 Rio Ave 30 13 5 12 36 39 -3 44
6 Marítimo 30 12 8 10 33 41 -8 44
7 Chaves 30 10 8 12 37 49 -12 38
8 Boavista 30 11 5 14 32 42 -10 38
9 Vitória Guimarães 30 11 4 15 39 52 -13 37
10 Portimonense 30 9 8 13 45 52 -7 35
11 Belenenses 30 8 9 13 29 41 -12 33
12 Tondela 30 8 8 14 34 43 -9 32
13 Vitória Setúbal 30 6 11 13 36 53 -17 29
14 Moreirense 30 7 8 15 27 44 -17 29
15 Paços de Ferreira 30 7 7 16 31 54 -23 28
16 Desportivo Aves 30 7 7 16 30 45 -15 28
17 Estoril 30 7 5 18 26 57 -31 26
18 Feirense 30 7 3 20 27 45 -18 24

Results

Monday, April 16, 2018
Rio Ave 1 - 1 Tondela
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Belenenses 3 - 4 Sporting CP
Benfica 0 - 1 Porto
Marítimo 1 - 1 Moreirense
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Vitória Guimarães 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Boavista 3 - 3 Chaves
Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Feirense
Portimonense 0 - 1 Estoril
Friday, April 13, 2018
Paços de Ferreira 1 - 5 SC Braga
Monday, April 9, 2018
Moreirense 1 - 0 Boavista
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sporting CP 2 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Porto 2 - 0 Desportivo Aves
Chaves 1 - 1 Belenenses
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 Benfica
Feirense 2 - 2 SC Braga
Estoril 1 - 1 Marítimo
Tondela 2 - 2 Portimonense
Friday, April 6, 2018
Vitória Guimarães 3 - 0 Rio Ave
Monday, April 2, 2018
Belenenses 2 - 0 Porto

Fixtures

Friday, April 20, 2018
SC Braga 9:30 PM Marítimo
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Paços de Ferreira 5:00 PM Belenenses
Feirense 7:15 PM Vitória Guimarães
Estoril 9:30 PM Benfica
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Tondela 5:00 PM Desportivo Aves
Chaves 5:00 PM Portimonense
Moreirense 7:00 PM Rio Ave
Sporting CP 9:15 PM Boavista
Monday, April 23, 2018
Porto 9:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Friday, April 27, 2018
Vitória Guimarães 9:30 PM Moreirense
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Vitória Setúbal 5:00 PM Feirense
Benfica 7:15 PM Tondela
Portimonense 9:30 PM Sporting CP
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Rio Ave 5:00 PM Chaves
Boavista 5:00 PM Paços de Ferreira
Marítimo 7:00 PM Porto
Belenenses 9:15 PM SC Braga
Monday, April 30, 2018
Desportivo Aves 9:00 PM Estoril
Friday, May 4, 2018
SC Braga 9:30 PM Boavista

benfica Team News:


The hosts' defensive issues aren't likely to get better, with Luisao missing out in defence and goalkeeper Mile Svilar also absent.

sporting Team News:


Sporting's only injury concern in young left-back Jonathan Silva.

benfica vs sporting Head to Head:

Four of the last six meetings between these two at this ground have seen under 2.5 goals scored.

benfica vs sporting Statistics:

Benfica are unbeaten at home, suffering one league defeat all season. Meanwhile, Sporting are unbeaten in the league this term – drawing three of their 15 matches so far.

Benfica vs Sporting Betting Prediction:

Benfica 1 1 Sporting
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: