Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 23 19 4 0 61 11 +50 61
2 Benfica 23 17 5 1 59 15 +44 56
3 Sporting CP 23 17 5 1 47 14 +33 56
4 SC Braga 23 16 1 6 48 23 +25 49
5 Rio Ave 23 11 3 9 31 31 +0 36
6 Chaves 23 9 6 8 29 35 -6 33
7 Marítimo 23 8 6 9 18 28 -10 30
8 Boavista 23 9 3 11 23 32 -9 30
9 Vitória Guimarães 23 9 2 12 30 43 -13 29
10 Portimonense 23 7 6 10 35 36 -1 27
11 Tondela 23 7 4 12 27 36 -9 25
12 Belenenses 23 6 6 11 21 34 -13 24
13 Desportivo Aves 23 5 6 12 24 35 -11 21
14 Vitória Setúbal 23 4 9 10 26 40 -14 21
15 Paços de Ferreira 23 5 6 12 25 41 -16 21
16 Estoril 23 6 3 14 23 44 -21 21
17 Feirense 23 6 2 15 20 33 -13 20
18 Moreirense 23 4 7 12 18 34 -16 19

Results

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Estoril 1 - 3 Porto
Monday, February 19, 2018
Tondela 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Vitória Guimarães 0 - 5 SC Braga
Porto 5 - 0 Rio Ave
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Moreirense 0 - 1 Chaves
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Estoril 0 - 2 Belenenses
Benfica 4 - 0 Boavista
Desportivo Aves 0 - 0 Marítimo
Friday, February 16, 2018
Feirense 1 - 3 Portimonense
Monday, February 12, 2018
Moreirense 1 - 2 Estoril
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Boavista 1 - 0 Vitória Guimarães
Sporting CP 2 - 0 Feirense
Chaves 0 - 4 Porto
Belenenses 2 - 5 Desportivo Aves
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Portimonense 1 - 3 Benfica
SC Braga 3 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Rio Ave 3 - 0 Marítimo
Friday, February 9, 2018
Paços de Ferreira 0 - 2 Tondela
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Desportivo Aves 3 - 0 Boavista

Fixtures

Friday, February 23, 2018
Rio Ave 10:30 PM Desportivo Aves
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Belenenses 6:00 PM Feirense
Marítimo 8:15 PM Vitória Guimarães
Paços de Ferreira 10:30 PM Benfica
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Chaves 6:00 PM Estoril
Boavista 8:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Portimonense 10:15 PM Porto
Monday, February 26, 2018
SC Braga 9:00 PM Tondela
Sporting CP 11:00 PM Moreirense
Friday, March 2, 2018
Porto 10:30 PM Sporting CP
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Feirense 6:00 PM Boavista
Benfica 8:15 PM Marítimo
Estoril 10:30 PM SC Braga
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Tondela 1:45 PM Chaves
Moreirense 6:00 PM Paços de Ferreira
Vitória Setúbal 8:00 PM Rio Ave
Vitória Guimarães 10:15 PM Belenenses
Monday, March 5, 2018
Desportivo Aves 10:00 PM Portimonense

chaves vs guimaraes Head to Head:

Chaves have won just one of their last six meetings with Vitoria Guimaraes.

chaves vs guimaraes Statistics:

Chaves have seen under 2.5 goals in five of their last six matches ahead of this clash. The hosts have drawn their last three matches at home. Half of the hosts’ home games have seen exactly two goals scored. Guimaraes have the fourth highest shot accuracy in the league, only behind the league’s Big Three.

Chaves vs Guimarães Betting Prediction:

Chaves 4 3 Guimarães
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.75
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: