Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 21 16 3 2 42 12 +30 51
2 Benfica 21 16 2 3 57 20 +37 50
3 SC Braga 21 15 4 2 40 18 +22 49
4 Sporting CP 21 13 3 5 41 25 +16 42
5 Moreirense 21 11 2 8 23 25 -2 35
6 Vitória Guimarães 21 9 5 7 24 20 +4 32
7 Belenenses 21 7 9 5 23 22 +1 30
8 Rio Ave 21 7 7 7 32 32 +0 28
9 Portimonense 21 8 3 10 27 32 -5 27
10 Santa Clara 21 7 3 11 28 31 -3 24
11 Tondela 21 6 5 10 26 31 -5 23
12 Vitória Setúbal 21 5 7 9 18 22 -4 22
13 Boavista 21 6 4 11 16 26 -10 22
14 Desportivo Aves 21 6 3 12 23 34 -11 21
15 Marítimo 21 6 2 13 12 25 -13 20
16 Nacional 21 5 5 11 20 45 -25 20
17 Chaves 21 5 3 13 16 30 -14 18
18 Feirense 21 2 8 11 13 31 -18 14

Results

Monday, February 11, 2019
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 0 Belenenses
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Feirense 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Benfica 10 - 0 Nacional
SC Braga 2 - 1 Chaves
Boavista 1 - 0 Santa Clara
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Tondela 1 - 0 Vitória Guimarães
Portimonense 0 - 1 Rio Ave
Marítimo 0 - 1 Desportivo Aves
Friday, February 8, 2019
Moreirense 1 - 1 Porto
Monday, February 4, 2019
Belenenses 0 - 1 Moreirense
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Vitória Guimarães 0 - 0 Porto
Sporting CP 2 - 4 Benfica
Santa Clara 2 - 1 Portimonense
Nacional 0 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Desportivo Aves 0 - 2 SC Braga
Boavista 2 - 0 Feirense
Chaves 1 - 0 Marítimo
Friday, February 1, 2019
Rio Ave 2 - 2 Tondela
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Porto 3 - 0 Belenenses
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 1 Sporting CP

Fixtures

Friday, February 15, 2019
Rio Ave 10:30 PM Santa Clara
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Nacional 5:30 PM Feirense
Vitória Guimarães 8:00 PM Portimonense
Porto 10:30 PM Vitória Setúbal
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Moreirense 5:00 PM Tondela
Belenenses 5:00 PM Marítimo
Chaves 7:30 PM Boavista
Sporting CP 10:00 PM SC Braga
Monday, February 18, 2019
Desportivo Aves 10:15 PM Benfica
Friday, February 22, 2019
SC Braga 9:00 PM Belenenses
Tondela 11:15 PM Porto
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Feirense 5:30 PM Moreirense
Portimonense 8:00 PM Desportivo Aves
Vitória Setúbal 10:30 PM Vitória Guimarães
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Santa Clara 4:30 PM Nacional
Boavista 7:30 PM Rio Ave
Monday, February 25, 2019
Marítimo 9:00 PM Sporting CP
Benfica 11:15 PM Chaves

chaves vs guimaraes Head to Head:

Chaves have won just one of their last six meetings with Vitoria Guimaraes.

chaves vs guimaraes Tip Reason:

Chaves have seen under 2.5 goals in five of their last six matches ahead of this clash. The hosts have drawn their last three matches at home. Half of the hosts’ home games have seen exactly two goals scored. Guimaraes have the fourth highest shot accuracy in the league, only behind the league’s Big Three.

Chaves vs Guimarães Betting Prediction:

Chaves 4 3 Guimarães
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.75
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: