Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Club Brugge 30 20 7 3 68 33 +35 67
2 Anderlecht 30 16 7 7 49 42 +7 55
3 Charleroi 30 13 12 5 46 30 +16 51
4 Gent 30 14 8 8 45 27 +18 50
5 Genk 30 11 11 8 44 36 +8 44
6 Standard Liège 30 11 11 8 43 41 +2 44
7 Kortrijk 30 12 6 12 42 39 +3 42
8 Antwerp 30 10 11 9 38 40 -2 41
9 SV Zulte Waregem 30 11 4 15 47 52 -5 37
10 Sint-Truidense VV 30 9 10 11 29 41 -12 37
11 KV Oostende 30 10 6 14 42 41 +1 36
12 Waasland-Beveren 30 9 8 13 50 51 -1 35
13 Lokeren 30 8 7 15 33 49 -16 31
14 Royal Excel Mo… 30 8 6 16 40 59 -19 30
15 AS Eupen 30 6 9 15 40 57 -17 27
16 Mechelen 30 6 9 15 31 49 -18 27

Results

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Club Brugge 0 - 1 Gent
Charleroi 0 - 0 Standard Liège
Anderlecht 1 - 2 Genk
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Standard Liège 1 - 1 Club Brugge
Genk 4 - 1 Charleroi
Gent 1 - 0 Anderlecht
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Genk 1 - 1 Gent
Charleroi 1 - 3 Club Brugge
Anderlecht 1 - 3 Standard Liège
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Standard Liège 5 - 0 Genk
Club Brugge 1 - 2 Anderlecht
Friday, May 4, 2018
Gent 0 - 1 Charleroi
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Gent 1 - 3 Standard Liège
Anderlecht 3 - 1 Charleroi
Friday, April 27, 2018
Genk 1 - 1 Club Brugge
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Charleroi 2 - 1 Gent
Club Brugge 4 - 4 Standard Liège
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Genk 2 - 1 Anderlecht
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Club Brugge 6 - 0 Charleroi
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Standard Liège 2 - 1 Anderlecht

Fixtures


KV Oostende vs Genk Betting Prediction:

KV Oostende 1 2 Genk
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.70
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: