Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Stade de Reims 27 20 3 4 48 15 +33 63
2 Nîmes 27 15 4 8 53 27 +26 49
3 Ajaccio 27 14 6 7 44 31 +13 48
4 Paris 26 12 10 4 31 22 +9 46
5 Clermont 27 12 9 6 34 21 +13 45
6 Châteauroux 27 13 6 8 39 35 +4 45
7 Le Havre 27 12 8 7 36 24 +12 44
8 Sochaux 27 13 4 10 40 43 -3 43
9 Lorient 26 11 8 7 42 33 +9 41
10 Brest 26 11 8 7 37 30 +7 41
11 Auxerre 27 10 7 10 34 33 +1 37
12 Orléans 27 9 8 10 36 39 -3 35
13 Valenciennes 27 9 6 12 33 42 -9 33
14 Lens 27 8 6 13 33 30 +3 30
15 GFC Ajaccio 27 8 6 13 22 40 -18 30
16 Niort 27 8 5 14 30 43 -13 29
17 Nancy 26 5 10 11 28 37 -9 25
18 Bourg-en-Bresse 27 7 3 17 33 58 -25 24
19 Quevilly Rouen 27 6 4 17 29 46 -17 22
20 Tours 27 2 5 20 17 50 -33 11

Results

Friday, February 23, 2018
Le Havre 0 - 0 Bourg-en-Bresse
Auxerre 2 - 0 Valenciennes
Ajaccio 3 - 2 Sochaux
Lens 0 - 1 Clermont
Châteauroux 4 - 1 GFC Ajaccio
Stade de Reims 2 - 1 Quevilly Rouen
Niort 1 - 4 Nîmes
Tours 1 - 1 Orléans
Monday, February 19, 2018
Quevilly Rouen 1 - 2 Lens
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Lorient 1 - 3 Auxerre
Friday, February 16, 2018
GFC Ajaccio 1 - 2 Stade de Reims
Brest 2 - 0 Niort
Bourg-en-Bresse 3 - 2 Nancy
Nîmes 2 - 2 Tours
Clermont 1 - 1 Châteauroux
Sochaux 3 - 2 Le Havre
Orléans 1 - 1 Paris
Valenciennes 2 - 0 Ajaccio
Monday, February 12, 2018
Auxerre 0 - 0 Nîmes
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Lens 1 - 1 Valenciennes

Fixtures

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Paris 4:00 PM Brest
Monday, February 26, 2018
Nancy 9:45 PM Lorient
Friday, March 2, 2018
Sochaux 9:00 PM Auxerre
GFC Ajaccio 9:00 PM Lens
Valenciennes 9:00 PM Orléans
Quevilly Rouen 9:00 PM Niort
Brest 9:00 PM Tours
Châteauroux 9:00 PM Nancy
Bourg-en-Bresse 9:00 PM Ajaccio
Clermont 9:00 PM Stade de Reims
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Nîmes 4:00 PM Paris
Monday, March 5, 2018
Lorient 9:45 PM Le Havre
Friday, March 9, 2018
Orléans 9:00 PM Nîmes
Stade de Reims 9:00 PM Châteauroux
Tours 9:00 PM Valenciennes
Niort 9:00 PM Lorient
Ajaccio 9:00 PM Quevilly Rouen
Auxerre 9:00 PM Brest
Le Havre 9:00 PM Clermont
Nancy 9:00 PM GFC Ajaccio

Niort vs Valenciennes Betting Prediction:

Niort 1 2 Valenciennes
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.73
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: