Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Benfica4310103+710
2SC Braga4310116+510
3Sporting CP431073+410
4Porto4301135+89
5Marítimo430154+19
6Feirense421142+27
7Rio Ave421165+17
8Vitória Guimarães420266+06
9Santa Clara412198+15
10Belenenses412144+05
11Vitória Setúbal411244+04
12Boavista411257-24
13Moreirense411248-44
14Chaves410338-53
15Nacional4103511-63
16Tondela402235-22
17Desportivo Aves401338-51
18Portimonense401338-51

Results

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Porto3 - 0Moreirense
Nacional0 - 4Benfica
Rio Ave2 - 1Portimonense
Desportivo Aves0 - 1Marítimo
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sporting CP1 - 0Feirense
Santa Clara4 - 2Boavista
Belenenses0 - 0Vitória Setúbal
Friday, August 31, 2018
Vitória Guimarães1 - 0Tondela
Chaves0 - 1SC Braga
Monday, August 27, 2018
Moreirense1 - 1Belenenses
Sunday, August 26, 2018
SC Braga3 - 1Desportivo Aves
Tondela1 - 1Rio Ave
Feirense1 - 1Boavista
Vitória Setúbal1 - 2Nacional
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Porto2 - 3Vitória Guimarães
Benfica1 - 1Sporting CP
Portimonense2 - 2Santa Clara
Friday, August 24, 2018
Marítimo2 - 1Chaves
Monday, August 20, 2018
Vitória Guimarães0 - 1Feirense

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Boavista9:30 PMChaves
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Santa Clara5:30 PMRio Ave
Marítimo8:00 PMBelenenses
Vitória Setúbal10:00 PMPorto
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Tondela5:00 PMMoreirense
Feirense5:00 PMNacional
Benfica7:30 PMDesportivo Aves
Portimonense9:30 PMVitória Guimarães
Monday, September 24, 2018
SC Braga9:15 PMSporting CP
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Chaves9:15 PMBenfica
Friday, September 28, 2018
Porto9:30 PMTondela
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Moreirense5:30 PMFeirense
Rio Ave8:00 PMBoavista
Sporting CP10:00 PMMarítimo
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Nacional5:00 PMSanta Clara
Vitória Guimarães7:30 PMVitória Setúbal
Belenenses9:30 PMSC Braga
Monday, October 1, 2018
Desportivo Aves9:15 PMPortimonense

porto Team News:


Aside from suspended central defender Felipe, Porto are at full strength this weekend.

guimaraes Team News:


Guimaraes welcome back Hurtado in midfield, but they're not expected to make any major changes despite their recent defeats.

porto vs guimaraes Head to Head:

Porto have won five straight meetings with Vitoria Guimaraes.

porto vs guimaraes Statistics:

Porto have been ahead at the end of each half in the last five meetings between these two sides. Porto have won 13 of their last 16 matches in the league ahead of this weekend’s clash. Porto have seen over 2.5 goals in 75% of their league games this season.

Porto vs Guimarães Betting Prediction:

Porto 4 2 Guimarães
Tip: Home Team -1.5 AH
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: