Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Juventus 24 21 3 0 52 15 +37 66
2 SSC Napoli 23 16 4 3 42 18 +24 52
3 Inter Milan 24 14 4 6 34 17 +17 46
4 Milan 24 11 9 4 35 22 +13 42
5 Roma 23 10 8 5 44 30 +14 38
6 Atalanta 24 11 5 8 51 34 +17 38
7 Lazio 24 11 5 8 33 27 +6 38
8 Fiorentina 24 8 11 5 37 26 +11 35
9 Torino 23 8 10 5 28 22 +6 34
10 Sampdoria 24 9 6 9 40 32 +8 33
11 Sassuolo 24 7 9 8 34 39 -5 30
12 Parma 24 8 5 11 25 33 -8 29
13 Genoa 24 7 7 10 32 41 -9 28
14 Cagliari 24 5 9 10 21 35 -14 24
15 Udinese 24 5 7 12 19 31 -12 22
16 SPAL 24 5 7 12 21 36 -15 22
17 Empoli 24 5 6 13 30 45 -15 21
18 Bologna 23 3 9 11 18 35 -17 18
19 Frosinone 24 3 7 14 17 46 -29 16
20 Chievo Verona 24 1 9 14 19 48 -29 9

Results

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Inter Milan 2 - 1 Sampdoria
Genoa 2 - 1 Lazio
Empoli 3 - 0 Sassuolo
Udinese 1 - 0 Chievo Verona
SPAL 1 - 4 Fiorentina
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Atalanta 1 - 3 Milan
Cagliari 2 - 1 Parma
Friday, February 15, 2019
Juventus 3 - 0 Frosinone
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Milan 3 - 0 Cagliari
Sassuolo 0 - 3 Juventus
Atalanta 2 - 1 SPAL
Sampdoria 0 - 1 Frosinone
Torino 1 - 0 Udinese
Bologna 1 - 1 Genoa
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Parma 0 - 1 Inter Milan
Fiorentina 0 - 0 SSC Napoli
Friday, February 8, 2019
Chievo Verona 0 - 3 Roma
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Lazio 1 - 0 Empoli
Monday, February 4, 2019
Cagliari 0 - 1 Atalanta
Frosinone 0 - 1 Lazio

Fixtures

Sunday, February 17, 2019
SSC Napoli 9:30 PM Torino
Monday, February 18, 2019
Roma 9:30 PM Bologna
Friday, February 22, 2019
Milan 9:30 PM Empoli
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Torino 4:00 PM Atalanta
Frosinone 9:30 PM Roma
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sampdoria 1:30 PM Cagliari
Sassuolo 4:00 PM SPAL
Bologna 4:00 PM Juventus
Chievo Verona 4:00 PM Genoa
Parma 7:00 PM SSC Napoli
Fiorentina 9:30 PM Inter Milan
Monday, February 25, 2019
Lazio 9:30 PM Udinese
Friday, March 1, 2019
Cagliari 9:30 PM Inter Milan
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Empoli 4:00 PM Parma
Milan 7:00 PM Sassuolo
Lazio 9:30 PM Roma

sampdoria Team News:


Sampdoria have no new injury concerns here, and they have a full squad to choose from. That should leave them starting in their usual 4-3-1-2 formation.

roma Team News:


Emerson Palmieri and Edin Dzeko could feature despite being linked with Chelsea.

sampdoria vs roma Head to Head:

Sampdoria have won three of their last five Serie A meetings against Roma.

sampdoria vs roma Tip Reason:

Five of the last six meetings between these two have seen at least three goals scored. Roma have lost by a single goal in 75% of their league defeats this season. Fabio Quagliarella has scored five goals in his last two home games in Serie A. Edin Dzeko scored in both league games against Sampdoria last season.

Sampdoria vs Roma Betting Prediction:

Sampdoria 1 1 Roma
Tip: 1x
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: