Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 FC St. Pauli 2 2 0 0 4 1 +3 6
2 Holstein Kiel 2 1 1 0 4 1 +3 4
3 Greuther Fürth 2 1 1 0 4 2 +2 4
4 1. FC Köln 2 1 1 0 3 1 +2 4
5 Arminia Bielefeld 2 1 1 0 3 2 +1 4
6 Union Berlin 2 1 1 0 2 1 +1 4
7 Paderborn 2 1 0 1 2 1 +1 3
8 Hamburger SV 2 1 0 1 3 3 +0 3
9 VFL Bochum 2 1 0 1 2 2 +0 3
10 Dynamo Dresden 2 1 0 1 2 2 +0 3
11 Jahn Regensburg 2 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
12 Darmstadt 98 2 1 0 1 1 2 -1 3
13 Heidenheim 2 0 2 0 2 2 +0 2
14 Ingolstadt 04 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1
15 Magdeburg 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1
16 Erzgebirge Aue 2 0 1 1 0 1 -1 1
17 MSV Duisburg 2 0 0 2 0 3 -3 0
18 Sandhausen 2 0 0 2 1 6 -5 0

Results

Monday, August 13, 2018
1. FC Köln 1 - 1 Union Berlin
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Erzgebirge Aue 0 - 0 Magdeburg
Holstein Kiel 1 - 1 Heidenheim
Sandhausen 0 - 3 Hamburger SV
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Arminia Bielefeld 2 - 1 Dynamo Dresden
MSV Duisburg 0 - 2 VFL Bochum
Friday, August 10, 2018
FC St. Pauli 2 - 0 Darmstadt 98
Paderborn 2 - 0 Jahn Regensburg
Ingolstadt 04 1 - 1 Greuther Fürth
Monday, August 6, 2018
Dynamo Dresden 1 - 0 MSV Duisburg
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Darmstadt 98 1 - 0 Paderborn
Union Berlin 1 - 0 Erzgebirge Aue
Heidenheim 1 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld
Magdeburg 1 - 2 FC St. Pauli
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Jahn Regensburg 2 - 1 Ingolstadt 04
Greuther Fürth 3 - 1 Sandhausen
VFL Bochum 0 - 2 1. FC Köln
Friday, August 3, 2018
Hamburger SV 0 - 3 Holstein Kiel

Fixtures

Friday, August 24, 2018
VFL Bochum 6:30 PM Sandhausen
Darmstadt 98 6:30 PM MSV Duisburg
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Magdeburg 1:00 PM Ingolstadt 04
1. FC Köln 1:00 PM Erzgebirge Aue
Greuther Fürth 1:00 PM Paderborn
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Union Berlin 1:30 PM FC St. Pauli
Dynamo Dresden 1:30 PM Heidenheim
Jahn Regensburg 1:30 PM Holstein Kiel
Monday, August 27, 2018
Hamburger SV 8:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld
Friday, August 31, 2018
Paderborn 6:30 PM VFL Bochum
Ingolstadt 04 6:30 PM Erzgebirge Aue
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Dynamo Dresden 1:00 PM Hamburger SV
MSV Duisburg 1:00 PM Greuther Fürth
Arminia Bielefeld 1:00 PM Jahn Regensburg
Sunday, September 2, 2018
FC St. Pauli 1:30 PM 1. FC Köln
Heidenheim 1:30 PM Darmstadt 98
Sandhausen 1:30 PM Union Berlin
Monday, September 3, 2018
Holstein Kiel 8:30 PM Magdeburg
Friday, September 14, 2018
Union Berlin 6:30 PM MSV Duisburg
Jahn Regensburg 6:30 PM Dynamo Dresden

Arminia Bielefeld vs Union Berlin Betting Prediction:

Arminia Bielefeld 1 1 Union Berlin
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.66
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: