Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 10 8 0 2 21 6 +15 24
2 Sporting CP 10 7 1 2 18 10 +8 22
3 SC Braga 10 6 3 1 19 10 +9 21
4 Benfica 10 6 2 2 19 11 +8 20
5 Rio Ave 10 5 3 2 17 13 +4 18
6 Moreirense 10 5 1 4 11 14 -3 16
7 Vitória Guimarães 10 4 3 3 15 12 +3 15
8 Vitória Setúbal 10 4 2 4 13 11 +2 14
9 Santa Clara 10 4 2 4 17 16 +1 14
10 Belenenses 10 2 6 2 7 8 -1 12
11 Portimonense 10 3 2 5 12 18 -6 11
12 Desportivo Aves 10 3 1 6 11 15 -4 10
13 Marítimo 10 3 1 6 6 13 -7 10
14 Tondela 10 2 3 5 12 14 -2 9
15 Feirense 10 2 3 5 7 11 -4 9
16 Boavista 10 2 3 5 8 14 -6 9
17 Nacional 10 2 3 5 10 19 -9 9
18 Chaves 10 2 1 7 9 17 -8 7

Results

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sporting CP 2 - 1 Chaves
Tondela 1 - 3 Benfica
Vitória Guimarães 2 - 0 Santa Clara
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Porto 1 - 0 SC Braga
Nacional 1 - 0 Marítimo
Belenenses 0 - 0 Boavista
Desportivo Aves 2 - 1 Rio Ave
Friday, November 9, 2018
Vitória Setúbal 2 - 1 Feirense
Moreirense 2 - 0 Portimonense
Monday, November 5, 2018
Chaves 1 - 2 Desportivo Aves
Rio Ave 3 - 3 Nacional
Sunday, November 4, 2018
SC Braga 2 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Santa Clara 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Feirense 2 - 4 Tondela
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Boavista 0 - 0 Vitória Guimarães
Marítimo 0 - 2 Porto
Portimonense 1 - 1 Belenenses
Friday, November 2, 2018
Benfica 1 - 3 Moreirense

Fixtures

Friday, November 30, 2018
Santa Clara 10:30 PM Belenenses
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Marítimo 5:30 PM Vitória Setúbal
Benfica 8:00 PM Feirense
SC Braga 10:30 PM Moreirense
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Desportivo Aves 5:00 PM Nacional
Portimonense 5:00 PM Tondela
Chaves 7:30 PM Vitória Guimarães
Boavista 10:00 PM Porto
Monday, December 3, 2018
Rio Ave 10:15 PM Sporting CP
Friday, December 7, 2018
Porto 10:30 PM Portimonense
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Belenenses 5:30 PM Chaves
Tondela 8:00 PM SC Braga
Vitória Setúbal 10:30 PM Benfica
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Moreirense 5:00 PM Santa Clara
Nacional 5:00 PM Boavista
Vitória Guimarães 7:30 PM Rio Ave
Sporting CP 10:00 PM Desportivo Aves
Monday, December 10, 2018
Feirense 10:15 PM Marítimo

benfica Team News:


Benfica have no new injury concerns going in to this clash.

rio-ave Team News:


Benfica loanee Yuri Ribeiro misses out, as does the suspended midfielder Pele.

benfica vs rio-ave Head to Head:

Benfica have won four of their last six meetings with Rio Ave.

benfica vs rio-ave Statistics:

Rio Ave have lost by a single goal in all but one of their league defeats. The champions have averaged 2.78 points per game at home this term. The visitors have won just four of their away trips this season.

Benfica vs Rio Ave Betting Prediction:

Benfica 5 1 Rio Ave
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: