Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 İstanbul Başak… 15 10 3 2 20 6 +14 33
2 Kasımpaşa 15 8 2 5 31 24 +7 26
3 Antalyaspor 15 8 2 5 19 19 +0 26
4 Beşiktaş 15 7 4 4 25 17 +8 25
5 Yeni Malatyaspor 15 7 4 4 23 15 +8 25
6 Trabzonspor 15 7 4 4 26 19 +7 25
7 Galatasaray 15 7 4 4 25 18 +7 25
8 Konyaspor 15 5 6 4 20 18 +2 21
9 Sivasspor 15 5 6 4 18 19 -1 21
10 Ankaragücü 15 6 2 7 17 19 -2 20
11 Bursaspor 15 4 7 4 16 16 +0 19
12 Göztepe 15 6 0 9 15 19 -4 18
13 Akhisarspor 15 4 4 7 19 25 -6 16
14 Alanyaspor 15 5 1 9 11 20 -9 16
15 Kayserispor 15 4 3 8 13 24 -11 15
16 BB Erzurumspor 15 3 5 7 13 19 -6 14
17 Fenerbahçe 15 3 5 7 14 22 -8 14
18 Rizespor 15 1 8 6 17 23 -6 11

Results

Monday, December 10, 2018
Kasımpaşa 0 - 3 Kayserispor
Ankaragücü 0 - 1 İstanbul Başak…
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Akhisarspor 3 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Bursaspor 0 - 2 Antalyaspor
BB Erzurumspor 1 - 3 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Galatasaray 2 - 2 Rizespor
Trabzonspor 3 - 0 Konyaspor
Sivasspor 2 - 0 Göztepe
Friday, December 7, 2018
Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Beşiktaş
Monday, December 3, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Akhisarspor
Fenerbahçe 2 - 2 Kasımpaşa
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Beşiktaş 1 - 0 Galatasaray
Bursaspor 2 - 1 BB Erzurumspor
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Kayserispor 0 - 2 Trabzonspor
İstanbul Başak… 0 - 1 Sivasspor
Antalyaspor 1 - 0 Göztepe
Friday, November 30, 2018
Konyaspor 2 - 0 Alanyaspor
Rizespor 1 - 1 Ankaragücü
Monday, November 26, 2018
Göztepe 0 - 2 İstanbul Başak…

Fixtures

Friday, December 14, 2018
Göztepe 7:30 PM Bursaspor
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sivasspor 12:30 PM Ankaragücü
Rizespor 12:30 PM Alanyaspor
Konyaspor 3:00 PM Kasımpaşa
İstanbul Başak… 6:00 PM Galatasaray
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor 12:30 PM Antalyaspor
Kayserispor 3:00 PM Akhisarspor
Beşiktaş 6:00 PM Trabzonspor
Monday, December 17, 2018
Fenerbahçe 7:00 PM BB Erzurumspor
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Ankaragücü 12:30 PM Göztepe
Alanyaspor 3:00 PM İstanbul Başak…
Kasımpaşa 6:00 PM Beşiktaş
Sunday, December 23, 2018
BB Erzurumspor 12:30 PM Kayserispor
Bursaspor 3:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Trabzonspor 3:00 PM Rizespor
Galatasaray 6:00 PM Sivasspor
Monday, December 24, 2018
Akhisarspor 7:00 PM Konyaspor
Antalyaspor 7:00 PM Fenerbahçe

besiktas Team News:


Both Pepe and Talisca are suspended for the hosts ahead of this clash.

fenerbahce Team News:


Fenerbahce are dealing with a few issues here, including a few former Premier League stars. Vincent Janssen, Martin Skrtel, and Roberto Soldado are all out.

besiktas vs fenerbahce Head to Head:

Recent meetings between these two have been quite close, with the last six here seeing two wins each and two draws.

besiktas vs fenerbahce Statistics:

Besiktas are unbeaten in their last 37 home games in the league. The hosts have scored twice or more in 10 of their previous 12 home Super Lig outings. Over 2.5 goals has landed in 64% of Besiktas matches.

Beşiktaş vs Fenerbahçe Betting Prediction:

Beşiktaş 3 1 Fenerbahçe
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.72
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: