Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 26 18 5 3 42 13 +29 59
2 FCSB 26 16 7 3 52 18 +34 55
3 CS U Craiova 26 14 9 3 41 26 +15 51
4 Astra 26 12 8 6 38 27 +11 44
5 Viitorul 26 13 5 8 34 21 +13 44
6 CSM Iaşi 26 11 6 9 34 31 +3 39
7 Botoşani 26 11 6 9 28 26 +2 39
8 Dinamo Bucureşti 26 11 6 9 39 31 +8 39
9 Concordia Chiajna 26 8 4 14 36 37 -1 28
10 Voluntari 26 7 7 12 25 35 -10 28
11 ACS Poli Timişoara 26 6 9 11 22 37 -15 27
12 Sepsi 26 5 4 17 15 44 -29 19
13 Gaz Metan Mediaş 26 2 10 14 14 39 -25 16
14 Juventus Bucureşti 26 1 8 17 12 47 -35 11

Results

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Juventus Bucureşti 1 - 3 Concordia Chiajna
Monday, May 21, 2018
ACS Poli Timişoara 0 - 0 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Sunday, May 20, 2018
FCSB 1 - 0 Astra
CFR Cluj 1 - 0 Viitorul
CSM Iaşi 1 - 2 CS U Craiova
Voluntari 1 - 1 Botoşani
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 0 - 4 Dinamo Bucureşti
Friday, May 18, 2018
Sepsi 2 - 1 Juventus Bucureşti
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Gaz Metan Mediaş 1 - 0 Voluntari
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Botoşani 0 - 1 Concordia Chiajna
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Juventus Bucureşti 0 - 2 Dinamo Bucureşti
Sepsi 3 - 0 ACS Poli Timişoara
Monday, May 14, 2018
CS U Craiova 0 - 1 FCSB
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Astra 0 - 2 CFR Cluj
Concordia Chiajna 0 - 0 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 2 - 0 Botoşani
Voluntari 1 - 2 Sepsi
Friday, May 11, 2018
Viitorul 1 - 0 CSM Iaşi
ACS Poli Timişoara 2 - 0 Juventus Bucureşti

Fixtures

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 7:45 PM Voluntari
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Gaz Metan Mediaş 5:30 PM Sepsi
Botoşani 8:00 PM ACS Poli Timişoara
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Voluntari 4:30 PM Concordia Chiajna
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sepsi 5:00 PM Botoşani
Monday, May 28, 2018
Gaz Metan Mediaş 5:00 PM Juventus Bucureşti
ACS Poli Timişoara 7:45 PM Dinamo Bucureşti
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Botoşani 2:00 AM Gaz Metan Mediaş
Dinamo Bucureşti 2:00 AM Sepsi
Concordia Chiajna 2:00 AM ACS Poli Timişoara
Juventus Bucureşti 2:00 AM Voluntari

CSM Iaşi vs Botoşani Betting Prediction:

CSM Iaşi 1 0 Botoşani
Tip: 1x
Odds
1.37
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: