Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Hearts5500112+915
2Celtic531152+310
3Livingston531164+210
4Rangers5221105+58
5Hibernian522196+38
6St. Johnstone522155+08
7Kilmarnock521264+27
8Aberdeen513145-16
9Motherwell511369-34
10St. Mirren511339-64
11Hamilton Acade…510438-53
12Dundee5005211-90

Results

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Motherwell0 - 1Hearts
Hibernian3 - 2Kilmarnock
Livingston1 - 0Hamilton Acade…
Rangers4 - 0Dundee
St. Johnstone1 - 1Aberdeen
Friday, September 14, 2018
St. Mirren0 - 0Celtic
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Celtic1 - 0Rangers
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Livingston2 - 1Hibernian
Dundee1 - 3Motherwell
Hamilton Acade…1 - 2St. Johnstone
Aberdeen0 - 2Kilmarnock
Hearts4 - 1St. Mirren
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Celtic1 - 0Hamilton Acade…
Motherwell3 - 3Rangers
Saturday, August 25, 2018
St. Mirren0 - 2Livingston
Kilmarnock0 - 1Hearts
Hibernian1 - 1Aberdeen
St. Johnstone1 - 0Dundee
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Rangers2 - 0St. Mirren
St. Johnstone1 - 1Hibernian

Fixtures

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Aberdeen4:00 PMMotherwell
Dundee4:00 PMHibernian
Hamilton Acade…4:00 PMSt. Mirren
Hearts4:00 PMLivingston
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Kilmarnock1:30 PMCeltic
Rangers4:00 PMSt. Johnstone
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Hearts4:00 PMSt. Johnstone
Kilmarnock4:00 PMMotherwell
St. Mirren4:00 PMHibernian
Celtic4:00 PMAberdeen
Hamilton Acade…4:00 PMDundee
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Livingston2:30 PMRangers
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Motherwell4:00 PMLivingston
Hibernian4:00 PMHamilton Acade…
Aberdeen4:00 PMSt. Mirren
Dundee4:00 PMKilmarnock
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Rangers4:00 PMHearts
St. Johnstone4:30 PMCeltic

ross-county Team News:


Ross County are missing midfielder Tim Chow, while Greg Tansey, Andrew Davies and Jamie Lindsay are all injured.

hearts Team News:


Steven Naismith could miss out for Hearts. Rory Currie and Malaury Martin continue to miss out for the visitors.

ross-county vs hearts Head to Head:

Four of the last six meetings between these two sides have finished level.

ross-county vs hearts Statistics:

Hearts are unbeaten in 12 of their last 13 league games. Ross County have failed to win their last six Premiership matches at home. The visitors have drawn as many away games as they’ve won this season.

Ross County vs Hearts Betting Prediction:

Ross County 1 1 Hearts
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.90
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: