Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Hearts5500112+915
2Celtic531152+310
3Livingston531164+210
4Rangers5221105+58
5Hibernian522196+38
6St. Johnstone522155+08
7Kilmarnock521264+27
8Aberdeen513145-16
9Motherwell511369-34
10St. Mirren511339-64
11Hamilton Acade…510438-53
12Dundee5005211-90

Results

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Motherwell0 - 1Hearts
Hibernian3 - 2Kilmarnock
Livingston1 - 0Hamilton Acade…
Rangers4 - 0Dundee
St. Johnstone1 - 1Aberdeen
Friday, September 14, 2018
St. Mirren0 - 0Celtic
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Celtic1 - 0Rangers
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Livingston2 - 1Hibernian
Dundee1 - 3Motherwell
Hamilton Acade…1 - 2St. Johnstone
Aberdeen0 - 2Kilmarnock
Hearts4 - 1St. Mirren
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Celtic1 - 0Hamilton Acade…
Motherwell3 - 3Rangers
Saturday, August 25, 2018
St. Mirren0 - 2Livingston
Kilmarnock0 - 1Hearts
Hibernian1 - 1Aberdeen
St. Johnstone1 - 0Dundee
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Rangers2 - 0St. Mirren
St. Johnstone1 - 1Hibernian

Fixtures

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Aberdeen4:00 PMMotherwell
Dundee4:00 PMHibernian
Hamilton Acade…4:00 PMSt. Mirren
Hearts4:00 PMLivingston
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Kilmarnock1:30 PMCeltic
Rangers4:00 PMSt. Johnstone
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Hearts4:00 PMSt. Johnstone
Kilmarnock4:00 PMMotherwell
St. Mirren4:00 PMHibernian
Celtic4:00 PMAberdeen
Hamilton Acade…4:00 PMDundee
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Livingston2:30 PMRangers
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Motherwell4:00 PMLivingston
Hibernian4:00 PMHamilton Acade…
Aberdeen4:00 PMSt. Mirren
Dundee4:00 PMKilmarnock
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Rangers4:00 PMHearts
St. Johnstone4:30 PMCeltic

st-johnstone Team News:


Matty Willock is in line to return for the Saints, however Richard Foster, Stefan Scougall and Brian Easton are all long term absentees.

rangers Team News:


Lee Wallace is slowly returning to fitness, but Graham Dorrans, Ryan Jack, Ross McCrorie and Jordan Rossiter are all out.

st-johnstone vs rangers Head to Head:

Rangers have won three of their last four meetings with St Johnstone.

st-johnstone vs rangers Statistics:

Rangers have been winning at the end of each half in six of their last seven trips to St Johnstone. The visitors have seen exactly three goals in half of their away trips. Rangers have won 2-1 in 28% of their games on the road.

St. Johnstone vs Rangers Betting Prediction:

St. Johnstone 1 4 Rangers
Tip: 2
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: