Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 13 11 0 2 28 8 +20 33
2 SC Braga 13 9 3 1 26 10 +16 30
3 Sporting CP 12 9 1 2 25 12 +13 28
4 Benfica 12 8 2 2 24 11 +13 26
5 Vitória Guimarães 13 6 4 3 20 15 +5 22
6 Moreirense 13 6 1 6 13 18 -5 19
7 Rio Ave 12 5 3 4 20 19 +1 18
8 Belenenses 12 4 6 2 11 10 +1 18
9 Santa Clara 13 5 2 6 21 21 +0 17
10 Vitória Setúbal 13 5 2 6 15 15 +0 17
11 Portimonense 13 5 2 6 19 25 -6 17
12 Boavista 13 3 4 6 10 15 -5 13
13 Nacional 12 3 4 5 13 21 -8 13
14 Desportivo Aves 13 3 2 8 15 23 -8 11
15 Marítimo 12 3 2 7 7 15 -8 11
16 Feirense 13 2 4 7 8 20 -12 10
17 Tondela 13 2 3 8 14 20 -6 9
18 Chaves 13 2 1 10 10 21 -11 7

Results

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Santa Clara 1 - 2 Porto
Desportivo Aves 1 - 1 Vitória Guimarães
Boavista 2 - 0 Tondela
Chaves 1 - 2 Moreirense
Friday, December 14, 2018
SC Braga 4 - 0 Feirense
Portimonense 3 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Monday, December 10, 2018
Feirense 1 - 1 Marítimo
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sporting CP 4 - 1 Desportivo Aves
Vitória Guimarães 3 - 2 Rio Ave
Nacional 0 - 0 Boavista
Moreirense 0 - 1 Santa Clara
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 1 Benfica
Tondela 0 - 1 SC Braga
Belenenses 1 - 0 Chaves
Friday, December 7, 2018
Porto 4 - 1 Portimonense
Monday, December 3, 2018
Rio Ave 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Boavista 0 - 1 Porto
Chaves 0 - 1 Vitória Guimarães
Portimonense 3 - 2 Tondela
Desportivo Aves 2 - 3 Nacional

Fixtures

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Rio Ave 5:00 PM Belenenses
Marítimo 7:30 PM Benfica
Sporting CP 10:00 PM Nacional
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Feirense 5:30 PM Portimonense
Vitória Setúbal 5:30 PM Santa Clara
Tondela 5:30 PM Marítimo
Belenenses 8:00 PM Desportivo Aves
Moreirense 10:30 PM Boavista
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Nacional 5:00 PM Chaves
Porto 5:00 PM Rio Ave
Benfica 7:30 PM SC Braga
Vitória Guimarães 10:00 PM Sporting CP

Chaves vs Sporting Betting Prediction:

Chaves 1 2 Sporting
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.95
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: