Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Palermo 14 8 5 1 25 11 +14 29
2 Lecce 15 7 5 3 25 18 +7 26
3 Pescara 15 7 5 3 23 18 +5 26
4 Cittadella 13 6 5 2 17 9 +8 23
5 Brescia 13 5 6 2 25 18 +7 21
6 Benevento 13 6 3 4 22 19 +3 21
7 Perugia 14 6 3 5 19 19 +0 21
8 Salernitana 13 5 5 3 15 14 +1 20
9 Spezia 14 6 2 6 19 17 +2 20
10 Hellas Verona 13 5 4 4 19 16 +3 19
11 Ascoli 14 5 4 5 15 15 +0 19
12 Venezia 14 5 4 5 15 15 +0 19
13 Cremonese 13 4 6 3 12 10 +2 18
14 Cosenza 15 3 5 7 13 23 -10 14
15 Crotone 14 3 3 8 14 19 -5 12
16 Calcio Padova 15 2 5 8 15 26 -11 11
17 Carpi 14 2 4 8 11 23 -12 10
18 Foggia 13 4 5 4 20 21 -1 9
19 Livorno 13 1 3 9 8 21 -13 6

Results

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Lecce 0 - 0 Perugia
Spezia 4 - 0 Cosenza
Venezia 1 - 0 Ascoli
Calcio Padova 1 - 3 Palermo
Friday, December 7, 2018
Pescara 2 - 0 Carpi
Monday, December 3, 2018
Foggia 1 - 1 Venezia
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Perugia 2 - 1 Pescara
Carpi 0 - 1 Lecce
Brescia 2 - 0 Livorno
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Ascoli 3 - 1 Spezia
Cosenza 2 - 1 Calcio Padova
Cremonese 1 - 0 Crotone
Cittadella 3 - 1 Salernitana
Friday, November 30, 2018
Palermo 0 - 0 Benevento
Monday, November 26, 2018
Crotone 0 - 1 Cosenza
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Lecce 2 - 0 Cremonese
Pescara 1 - 1 Ascoli
Spezia 0 - 0 Foggia

Fixtures

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Livorno 4:00 PM Foggia
Cremonese 4:00 PM Cittadella
Benevento 10:00 PM Hellas Verona
Monday, December 10, 2018
Salernitana 10:00 PM Brescia
Friday, December 14, 2018
Foggia 10:00 PM Cremonese
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Perugia 4:00 PM Spezia
Palermo 4:00 PM Livorno
Ascoli 4:00 PM Cittadella
Cosenza 7:00 PM Benevento
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Crotone 4:00 PM Venezia
Carpi 4:00 PM Salernitana
Brescia 10:00 PM Lecce
Monday, December 17, 2018
Hellas Verona 10:00 PM Pescara
Friday, December 21, 2018
Ascoli 10:00 PM Brescia
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Livorno 4:00 PM Hellas Verona
Cremonese 4:00 PM Carpi

Frosinone vs Venezia Betting Prediction:

Frosinone 2 1 Venezia
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
2.08
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: