Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 1. FC Köln 9 6 1 2 22 14 +8 19
2 Union Berlin 9 4 5 0 14 7 +7 17
3 Hamburger SV 9 5 2 2 12 11 +1 17
4 Greuther Fürth 9 4 4 1 13 8 +5 16
5 FC St. Pauli 9 5 1 3 15 15 +0 16
6 Paderborn 9 4 3 2 19 15 +4 15
7 VFL Bochum 9 4 2 3 16 10 +6 14
8 Jahn Regensburg 9 4 2 3 16 13 +3 14
9 Dynamo Dresden 9 4 1 4 12 10 +2 13
10 Heidenheim 9 3 3 3 14 12 +2 12
11 Holstein Kiel 9 3 3 3 14 14 +0 12
12 Arminia Bielefeld 9 3 3 3 12 14 -2 12
13 Erzgebirge Aue 9 3 1 5 10 13 -3 10
14 Darmstadt 98 9 3 1 5 11 15 -4 10
15 Magdeburg 9 1 6 2 13 14 -1 9
16 MSV Duisburg 9 1 2 6 9 18 -9 5
17 Sandhausen 9 1 2 6 5 14 -9 5
18 Ingolstadt 04 9 1 2 6 9 19 -10 5

Results

Monday, October 8, 2018
1. FC Köln 1 - 2 MSV Duisburg
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Union Berlin 1 - 1 Heidenheim
Ingolstadt 04 1 - 2 Paderborn
FC St. Pauli 3 - 1 Sandhausen
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Greuther Fürth 1 - 1 Jahn Regensburg
Erzgebirge Aue 2 - 1 Holstein Kiel
Magdeburg 2 - 2 Dynamo Dresden
Friday, October 5, 2018
VFL Bochum 1 - 0 Arminia Bielefeld
Darmstadt 98 1 - 2 Hamburger SV
Monday, October 1, 2018
Ingolstadt 04 1 - 2 Union Berlin
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sandhausen 0 - 1 Magdeburg
Hamburger SV 0 - 0 FC St. Pauli
Dynamo Dresden 0 - 1 Greuther Fürth
Saturday, September 29, 2018
MSV Duisburg 1 - 3 Jahn Regensburg
Heidenheim 3 - 2 VFL Bochum
Paderborn 1 - 0 Erzgebirge Aue
Friday, September 28, 2018
Arminia Bielefeld 1 - 3 1. FC Köln
Holstein Kiel 4 - 2 Darmstadt 98
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Greuther Fürth 0 - 0 Hamburger SV

Fixtures

Friday, October 19, 2018
Sandhausen 6:30 PM Ingolstadt 04
Dynamo Dresden 6:30 PM Erzgebirge Aue
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Heidenheim 1:00 PM Magdeburg
Holstein Kiel 1:00 PM 1. FC Köln
Arminia Bielefeld 1:00 PM Greuther Fürth
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Paderborn 1:30 PM Union Berlin
Hamburger SV 1:30 PM VFL Bochum
Jahn Regensburg 1:30 PM Darmstadt 98
Monday, October 22, 2018
MSV Duisburg 8:30 PM FC St. Pauli
Friday, October 26, 2018
Magdeburg 6:30 PM Hamburger SV
Darmstadt 98 6:30 PM Greuther Fürth
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Paderborn 1:00 PM Sandhausen
Erzgebirge Aue 1:00 PM Arminia Bielefeld
1. FC Köln 1:00 PM Heidenheim
Sunday, October 28, 2018
FC St. Pauli 3:30 PM Holstein Kiel
Ingolstadt 04 3:30 PM MSV Duisburg
Union Berlin 3:30 PM Dynamo Dresden
Monday, October 29, 2018
VFL Bochum 10:30 PM Jahn Regensburg
Friday, November 2, 2018
Greuther Fürth 8:30 PM VFL Bochum
Dynamo Dresden 8:30 PM Sandhausen

Ingolstadt vs Bochum Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: