Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Palermo 13 7 5 1 22 10 +12 26
2 Lecce 14 7 4 3 25 18 +7 25
3 Cittadella 13 6 5 2 17 9 +8 23
4 Pescara 14 6 5 3 21 18 +3 23
5 Brescia 13 5 6 2 25 18 +7 21
6 Benevento 13 6 3 4 22 19 +3 21
7 Salernitana 13 5 5 3 15 14 +1 20
8 Perugia 13 6 2 5 19 19 +0 20
9 Hellas Verona 13 5 4 4 19 16 +3 19
10 Ascoli 13 5 4 4 15 14 +1 19
11 Cremonese 13 4 6 3 12 10 +2 18
12 Spezia 13 5 2 6 15 17 -2 17
13 Venezia 13 4 4 5 14 15 -1 16
14 Cosenza 14 3 5 6 13 19 -6 14
15 Crotone 14 3 3 8 14 19 -5 12
16 Calcio Padova 14 2 5 7 14 23 -9 11
17 Carpi 13 2 4 7 11 21 -10 10
18 Foggia 13 4 5 4 20 21 -1 9
19 Livorno 13 1 3 9 8 21 -13 6

Results

Monday, December 3, 2018
Foggia 1 - 1 Venezia
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Perugia 2 - 1 Pescara
Brescia 2 - 0 Livorno
Carpi 0 - 1 Lecce
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Ascoli 3 - 1 Spezia
Cittadella 3 - 1 Salernitana
Cosenza 2 - 1 Calcio Padova
Cremonese 1 - 0 Crotone
Friday, November 30, 2018
Palermo 0 - 0 Benevento
Monday, November 26, 2018
Crotone 0 - 1 Cosenza
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Lecce 2 - 0 Cremonese
Spezia 0 - 0 Foggia
Pescara 1 - 1 Ascoli
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Benevento 2 - 1 Perugia
Livorno 0 - 0 Cittadella
Calcio Padova 0 - 1 Carpi
Venezia 2 - 1 Brescia
Friday, November 23, 2018
Hellas Verona 1 - 1 Palermo
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Spezia 3 - 1 Benevento

Fixtures

Friday, December 7, 2018
Pescara 10:00 PM Carpi
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Calcio Padova 1:30 PM Palermo
Venezia 4:00 PM Ascoli
Lecce 4:00 PM Perugia
Spezia 4:00 PM Cosenza
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Livorno 4:00 PM Foggia
Cremonese 4:00 PM Cittadella
Benevento 10:00 PM Hellas Verona
Monday, December 10, 2018
Salernitana 10:00 PM Brescia
Friday, December 14, 2018
Foggia 10:00 PM Cremonese
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Perugia 4:00 PM Spezia
Palermo 4:00 PM Livorno
Ascoli 4:00 PM Cittadella
Cosenza 7:00 PM Benevento
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Crotone 4:00 PM Venezia
Carpi 4:00 PM Salernitana
Brescia 10:00 PM Lecce
Monday, December 17, 2018
Hellas Verona 10:00 PM Pescara
Friday, December 21, 2018
Ascoli 10:00 PM Brescia

Perugia vs Cremonese Betting Prediction:

Perugia 1 0 Cremonese
Tip: 1
Odds
1.92
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: