Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1København9612199+1019
2Midtjylland9531198+1118
3AaB943289-115
4Brøndby94231413+114
5Esbjerg94231212+014
6Horsens9342911-213
7Nordsjælland9333117+412
8AGF926197+212
9SønderjyskE93241312+111
10Randers92431115-410
11Vendsyssel92341115-49
12Vejle9153812-48
13OB9135913-46
14Hobro9135919-106

Results

Monday, September 17, 2018
AaB1 - 1Vejle
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Midtjylland3 - 1København
Brøndby2 - 4SønderjyskE
Horsens3 - 2AGF
Vendsyssel1 - 1Hobro
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Nordsjælland4 - 1Randers
Friday, September 14, 2018
Esbjerg2 - 0OB
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Brøndby2 - 2Midtjylland
AGF1 - 1Vendsyssel
Esbjerg0 - 2København
Randers2 - 2AaB
OB0 - 0Nordsjælland
Saturday, September 1, 2018
SønderjyskE1 - 1Hobro
Friday, August 31, 2018
Horsens0 - 0Vejle
Monday, August 27, 2018
AaB0 - 1Esbjerg
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Midtjylland3 - 0Randers
København3 - 2SønderjyskE
Vendsyssel1 - 2Brøndby
Vejle0 - 2OB
Nordsjælland0 - 1Horsens

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Vejle7:00 PMEsbjerg
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Randers4:00 PMVendsyssel
Sunday, September 23, 2018
SønderjyskE12:00 PMMidtjylland
Hobro2:00 PMAaB
København4:00 PMNordsjælland
AGF6:00 PMBrøndby
Monday, September 24, 2018
OB7:00 PMHorsens
Friday, September 28, 2018
Vejle7:00 PMRanders
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Midtjylland4:00 PMHobro
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Vendsyssel12:00 PMKøbenhavn
Esbjerg2:00 PMAGF
AaB4:00 PMOB
Brøndby6:00 PMHorsens
Monday, October 1, 2018
Nordsjælland7:00 PMSønderjyskE
Friday, October 5, 2018
SønderjyskE7:00 PMVejle
Saturday, October 6, 2018
OB4:00 PMAGF

Silkeborg vs Midtjylland Betting Prediction:

Silkeborg 1 2 Midtjylland
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.70
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: