Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Blau-Weiß Linz7502156+915
2Wattens7421156+914
3Ried7421125+714
4Liefering7412105+513
5Austria Lustenau733194+512
6Kapfenberger SV73221210+211
7Wiener Neustadt732276+111
8Wacker Innsbru…732276+111
9Austria Wien II7313914-510
10Amstetten7232119+29
11Lafnitz72231113-28
12Floridsdorfer AC7223915-68
13Juniors OÖ7214712-57
14Austria Klagenfurt7124610-45
15Vorwärts Steyr7115516-114
16Horn7106715-83

Results

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Blau-Weiß Linz1 - 0Austria Lustenau
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Wacker Innsbru…1 - 0Vorwärts Steyr
Friday, September 14, 2018
Liefering1 - 0Amstetten
Wattens2 - 0Wiener Neustadt
Austria Wien II2 - 1Juniors OÖ
Lafnitz5 - 1Kapfenberger SV
Horn0 - 1Austria Klagenfurt
Floridsdorfer AC1 - 0Ried
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Austria Klagenfurt1 - 2Austria Wien II
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Austria Lustenau1 - 0Liefering
Friday, August 31, 2018
Kapfenberger SV2 - 2Wattens
Ried3 - 0Horn
Blau-Weiß Linz5 - 1Floridsdorfer AC
Wiener Neustadt1 - 0Juniors OÖ
Lafnitz0 - 0Wacker Innsbru…
Vorwärts Steyr1 - 4Amstetten
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Juniors OÖ2 - 1Austria Klagenfurt
Amstetten1 - 1Ried
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Wacker Innsbru…1 - 3Wiener Neustadt

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Austria Klagenfurt7:10 PMWiener Neustadt
Ried7:10 PMAustria Wien II
Amstetten7:10 PMHorn
Vorwärts Steyr7:10 PMWattens
Wacker Innsbru…7:10 PMFloridsdorfer AC
Kapfenberger SV7:10 PMBlau-Weiß Linz
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Austria Lustenau4:30 PMLafnitz
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Juniors OÖ10:30 AMLiefering
Friday, September 28, 2018
Horn7:10 PMJuniors OÖ
Floridsdorfer AC7:10 PMAustria Klagenfurt
Austria Wien II7:10 PMAmstetten
Wattens7:10 PMWacker Innsbru…
Blau-Weiß Linz7:10 PMLiefering
Lafnitz7:10 PMVorwärts Steyr
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Austria Lustenau4:30 PMKapfenberger SV
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Wiener Neustadt10:30 AMRied

Wattens vs Kapfenberg Betting Prediction:

Wattens 3 2 Kapfenberg
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.66
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: