Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Lausanne Sport6420114+714
2Wil641194+513
3Rapperswil-Jona6402118+312
4Servette630384+49
5Winterthur622297+28
6FC Schaffhausen622298+18
7Kriens614189-17
8Vaduz6213911-27
9Chiasso6204615-96
10Aarau6006313-100

Results

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Vaduz2 - 2Kriens
Chiasso0 - 2Wil
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona2 - 1Aarau
Winterthur1 - 1FC Schaffhausen
Friday, August 31, 2018
Servette0 - 1Lausanne Sport
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona2 - 1Vaduz
Kriens1 - 1Wil
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Aarau1 - 2Chiasso
FC Schaffhausen1 - 1Lausanne Sport
Friday, August 24, 2018
Servette2 - 0Winterthur
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Vaduz1 - 0Servette
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Lausanne Sport1 - 0Rapperswil-Jona
Winterthur1 - 1Kriens
Wil2 - 0Aarau
Friday, August 10, 2018
Chiasso2 - 1FC Schaffhausen
Sunday, August 5, 2018
FC Schaffhausen4 - 1Vaduz
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Aarau0 - 2Kriens
Lausanne Sport5 - 1Chiasso
Rapperswil-Jona0 - 4Winterthur
Friday, August 3, 2018
Wil2 - 1Servette

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Lausanne Sport8:00 PMAarau
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Kriens5:30 PMChiasso
FC Schaffhausen5:30 PMServette
Wil5:30 PMRapperswil-Jona
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Vaduz4:00 PMWinterthur
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Aarau7:30 PMFC Schaffhausen
Servette8:00 PMKriens
Chiasso8:00 PMRapperswil-Jona
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Winterthur8:00 PMLausanne Sport
Wil8:00 PMVaduz
Friday, September 28, 2018
Kriens8:00 PMFC Schaffhausen
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Winterthur6:00 PMChiasso
Rapperswil-Jona6:00 PMServette
Lausanne Sport7:00 PMWil
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Vaduz4:00 PMAarau
Friday, October 5, 2018
FC Schaffhausen8:00 PMRapperswil-Jona
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Kriens5:30 PMVaduz
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Chiasso2:30 PMLausanne Sport
Aarau3:00 PMWinterthur
Servette4:00 PMWil

Winterthur vs Servette Betting Prediction:

Winterthur 1 1 Servette
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.90
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: