Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Servette 16 10 3 3 34 13 +21 33
2 Wil 16 8 4 4 21 15 +6 28
3 Winterthur 16 8 3 5 26 25 +1 27
4 Lausanne Sport 16 6 8 2 29 18 +11 26
5 FC Schaffhausen 16 6 4 6 21 25 -4 22
6 Vaduz 16 5 4 7 24 29 -5 19
7 Rapperswil-Jona 16 5 3 8 22 26 -4 18
8 Aarau 16 5 2 9 24 28 -4 17
9 Kriens 16 2 10 4 22 25 -3 16
10 Chiasso 16 3 3 10 20 39 -19 12

Results

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Servette 5 - 1 Chiasso
Aarau 2 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Wil 1 - 2 FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Kriens 1 - 2 Winterthur
Friday, November 30, 2018
Vaduz 3 - 3 Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona 0 - 1 Wil
Chiasso 3 - 3 Kriens
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Servette 4 - 1 Vaduz
Lausanne Sport 5 - 1 Winterthur
Friday, November 23, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 1 - 3 Aarau
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Vaduz 0 - 2 Wil
Aarau 3 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Kriens 1 - 1 Lausanne Sport
Saturday, November 10, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 3 - 2 Chiasso
Friday, November 9, 2018
Winterthur 1 - 3 Servette
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Servette 3 - 0 FC Schaffhausen
Winterthur 3 - 2 Rapperswil-Jona
Wil 1 - 1 Kriens
Chiasso 2 - 3 Aarau
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Lausanne Sport 1 - 2 Vaduz

Fixtures

Friday, December 7, 2018
Aarau 9:00 PM Vaduz
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Lausanne Sport 6:00 PM Servette
FC Schaffhausen 6:30 PM Kriens
Rapperswil-Jona 7:00 PM Chiasso
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Winterthur 4:00 PM Wil
Friday, December 14, 2018
Servette 9:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Kriens 6:30 PM Aarau
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Wil 3:30 PM Lausanne Sport
Chiasso 3:30 PM Winterthur
Vaduz 5:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Friday, February 1, 2019
Servette 2:00 AM Vaduz
Winterthur 2:00 AM Rapperswil-Jona
Aarau 2:00 AM Wil
FC Schaffhausen 2:00 AM Chiasso
Lausanne Sport 2:00 AM Kriens
Friday, February 8, 2019
Wil 2:00 AM FC Schaffhausen
Kriens 2:00 AM Winterthur
Vaduz 2:00 AM Lausanne Sport
Rapperswil-Jona 2:00 AM Aarau
Chiasso 2:00 AM Servette

Winterthur vs Servette Betting Prediction:

Winterthur 1 1 Servette
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.90
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: