Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Benfica 4 3 1 0 10 3 +7 10
2 SC Braga 4 3 1 0 11 6 +5 10
3 Sporting CP 4 3 1 0 7 3 +4 10
4 Rio Ave 5 3 1 1 9 6 +3 10
5 Porto 4 3 0 1 13 5 +8 9
6 Marítimo 4 3 0 1 5 4 +1 9
7 Feirense 4 2 1 1 4 2 +2 7
8 Vitória Guimarães 4 2 0 2 6 6 +0 6
9 Chaves 5 2 0 3 5 9 -4 6
10 Belenenses 4 1 2 1 4 4 +0 5
11 Santa Clara 5 1 2 2 10 11 -1 5
12 Vitória Setúbal 4 1 1 2 4 4 +0 4
13 Boavista 5 1 1 3 6 9 -3 4
14 Moreirense 4 1 1 2 4 8 -4 4
15 Nacional 4 1 0 3 5 11 -6 3
16 Tondela 4 0 2 2 3 5 -2 2
17 Desportivo Aves 4 0 1 3 3 8 -5 1
18 Portimonense 4 0 1 3 3 8 -5 1

Results

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Santa Clara 1 - 3 Rio Ave
Friday, September 21, 2018
Boavista 1 - 2 Chaves
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Porto 3 - 0 Moreirense
Nacional 0 - 4 Benfica
Rio Ave 2 - 1 Portimonense
Desportivo Aves 0 - 1 Marítimo
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sporting CP 1 - 0 Feirense
Santa Clara 4 - 2 Boavista
Belenenses 0 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Friday, August 31, 2018
Vitória Guimarães 1 - 0 Tondela
Chaves 0 - 1 SC Braga
Monday, August 27, 2018
Moreirense 1 - 1 Belenenses
Sunday, August 26, 2018
SC Braga 3 - 1 Desportivo Aves
Tondela 1 - 1 Rio Ave
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 Nacional
Feirense 1 - 1 Boavista
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Porto 2 - 3 Vitória Guimarães
Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Portimonense 2 - 2 Santa Clara
Friday, August 24, 2018
Marítimo 2 - 1 Chaves

Fixtures

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Marítimo 8:00 PM Belenenses
Vitória Setúbal 10:00 PM Porto
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Feirense 5:00 PM Nacional
Tondela 5:00 PM Moreirense
Benfica 7:30 PM Desportivo Aves
Portimonense 9:30 PM Vitória Guimarães
Monday, September 24, 2018
SC Braga 9:15 PM Sporting CP
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Chaves 9:15 PM Benfica
Friday, September 28, 2018
Porto 9:30 PM Tondela
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Moreirense 5:30 PM Feirense
Rio Ave 8:00 PM Boavista
Sporting CP 10:00 PM Marítimo
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Nacional 5:00 PM Santa Clara
Vitória Guimarães 7:30 PM Vitória Setúbal
Belenenses 9:30 PM SC Braga
Monday, October 1, 2018
Desportivo Aves 9:15 PM Portimonense
Friday, October 5, 2018
Tondela 4:30 PM Nacional
Santa Clara 7:00 PM Chaves
Feirense 9:30 PM Belenenses

aves Team News:


Paulo Machado picked up a slight knock last weekend, but he should recover here to give Aves a full strength squad.

estoril Team News:


Defender Goncalo Brandao and defensive midfielder Chambos Kyriakou are both ruled out in this crucial trip.

aves vs estoril Head to Head:

The previous six meetings between these two have seen no draws, and all of them were won by the away team.

aves vs estoril Statistics:

There have been fewer than three goals scored in Estoril’s previous four away trips. Over half of Aves’ victories this season have come by a single goal. Estoril have conceded the majority of their goals on the road after half-time.

Aves vs Estoril Betting Prediction:

Aves 1 0 Estoril
Tip: 1
Odds
2.20
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: