Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dundalk 24 17 5 2 46 13 +33 56
2 Shamrock Rovers 24 15 3 6 35 15 +20 48
3 Bohemians 25 12 6 7 27 18 +9 42
4 Derry City 24 9 10 5 36 24 +12 37
5 St Patrick's Athl. 25 10 7 8 21 22 -1 37
6 Sligo Rovers 25 7 10 8 25 30 -5 31
7 Cork City 24 6 8 10 19 29 -10 26
8 Waterford 22 6 6 10 28 33 -5 24
9 UCD 24 5 2 17 16 40 -24 17
10 Finn Harps 25 3 5 17 20 49 -29 14

Results

Monday, July 15, 2019
UCD 1 - 0 Bohemians
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sligo Rovers 0 - 0 Waterford
Friday, July 12, 2019
Derry City 0 - 0 UCD
Friday, July 5, 2019
Cork City 0 - 0 Bohemians
Shamrock Rovers 0 - 0 Sligo Rovers
Derry City 2 - 2 Dundalk
UCD 1 - 0 Finn Harps
Waterford 1 - 2 St Patrick's Athl.
Monday, July 1, 2019
Finn Harps 0 - 0 Cork City
Bohemians 0 - 0 Derry City
Dundalk 3 - 0 Waterford
St Patrick's Athl. 0 - 2 Shamrock Rovers
Sligo Rovers 5 - 1 UCD
Friday, June 28, 2019
Finn Harps 2 - 0 Sligo Rovers
Shamrock Rovers 0 - 1 Dundalk
Cork City 1 - 4 Derry City
UCD 0 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.
Waterford 1 - 2 Bohemians

Fixtures

Friday, May 31, 2019
Waterford 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Cork City 8:00 PM Waterford
Friday, June 14, 2019
Dundalk 8:45 PM UCD
Friday, July 19, 2019
Derry City 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers
Dundalk 8:45 PM Cork City
Waterford 9:00 PM Finn Harps
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Bohemians 4:00 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Shamrock Rovers 5:00 PM UCD
Friday, July 26, 2019
UCD 8:45 PM Waterford
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Dundalk
Finn Harps 9:00 PM Derry City
Cork City 9:00 PM Shamrock Rovers
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sligo Rovers 9:00 PM Bohemians
Monday, July 29, 2019
Derry City 8:45 PM Waterford
Friday, August 2, 2019
UCD 8:45 PM Derry City
Cork City 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Waterford
Finn Harps 9:00 PM Bohemians
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Dundalk

Bray Wanderers vs Shamrock Rovers Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: