Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Osasuna 39 23 9 7 53 33 +20 78
2 Granada 39 21 11 7 48 25 +23 74
3 Albacete 39 18 14 7 51 33 +18 68
4 Mallorca 39 19 10 10 52 35 +17 67
5 Málaga 39 18 11 10 43 29 +14 65
6 Cádiz 39 16 15 8 52 33 +19 63
7 Deportivo De La Coruña 39 15 16 8 47 32 +15 61
8 Real Oviedo 39 16 12 11 43 42 +1 60
9 Almería 39 14 13 12 48 39 +9 55
10 Real Sporting de Gijón 39 14 13 12 41 36 +5 55
11 Elche 39 13 14 12 46 46 +0 53
12 Las Palmas 39 12 16 11 47 47 +0 52
13 Alcorcón 39 14 9 16 35 39 -4 51
14 Real Zaragoza 39 13 11 15 48 47 +1 50
15 Extremadura UD 39 13 9 17 42 47 -5 48
16 Numancia 39 10 14 15 42 49 -7 44
17 Lugo 39 10 14 15 42 50 -8 44
18 Tenerife 39 9 16 14 37 49 -12 43
19 Rayo Majadahonda 39 11 8 20 42 57 -15 41
20 Córdoba 39 7 12 20 46 74 -28 33
21 Gimnàstic Tarr… 39 8 7 24 25 59 -34 31
22 Reus Deportiu 39 5 6 28 16 45 -29 0

Results

Monday, May 20, 2019
Albacete 0 - 1 Granada
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Córdoba 4 - 3 Gimnàstic Tarr…
Lugo 1 - 0 Deportivo De La Coruña
Las Palmas 3 - 2 Rayo Majadahonda
Cádiz 0 - 0 Osasuna
Real Oviedo 1 - 0 Numancia
Mallorca 1 - 0 Almería
Reus Deportiu 0 - 1 Málaga
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Elche 3 - 0 Tenerife
Alcorcón 0 - 1 Extremadura UD
Friday, May 17, 2019
Real Zaragoza 4 - 2 Real Sporting de Gijón
Monday, May 13, 2019
Málaga 3 - 0 Real Oviedo
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Las Palmas 1 - 0 Córdoba
Rayo Majadahonda 2 - 3 Albacete
Deportivo De La Coruña 1 - 1 Cádiz
Almería 5 - 3 Elche
Osasuna 1 - 0 Reus Deportiu

Fixtures

Friday, May 24, 2019
Málaga 9:00 PM Real Zaragoza
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Rayo Majadahonda 4:00 PM Córdoba
Osasuna 6:00 PM Las Palmas
Real Sporting de Gijón 6:00 PM Albacete
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Numancia 2:00 AM Reus Deportiu
Almería 12:00 PM Alcorcón
Gimnàstic Tarr… 4:00 PM Elche
Tenerife 6:00 PM Real Oviedo
Granada 7:00 PM Cádiz
Extremadura UD 8:00 PM Lugo
Monday, May 27, 2019
Deportivo De La Coruña 9:00 PM Mallorca
Friday, May 31, 2019
Córdoba 9:00 PM Osasuna
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Alcorcón 7:00 PM Gimnàstic Tarr…

Cádiz vs Almería Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: