Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Palermo 14 8 5 1 25 11 +14 29
2 Lecce 15 7 5 3 25 18 +7 26
3 Pescara 15 7 5 3 23 18 +5 26
4 Brescia 14 6 6 2 28 19 +9 24
5 Cittadella 14 6 6 2 17 9 +8 24
6 Hellas Verona 14 6 4 4 20 16 +4 22
7 Benevento 14 6 3 5 22 20 +2 21
8 Perugia 14 6 3 5 19 19 +0 21
9 Spezia 14 6 2 6 19 17 +2 20
10 Salernitana 14 5 5 4 16 17 -1 20
11 Cremonese 14 4 7 3 12 10 +2 19
12 Ascoli 14 5 4 5 15 15 +0 19
13 Venezia 14 5 4 5 15 15 +0 19
14 Cosenza 15 3 5 7 13 23 -10 14
15 Crotone 14 3 3 8 14 19 -5 12
16 Calcio Padova 15 2 5 8 15 26 -11 11
17 Carpi 14 2 4 8 11 23 -12 10
18 Foggia 14 4 5 5 21 24 -3 9
19 Livorno 14 2 3 9 11 22 -11 9

Results

Monday, December 10, 2018
Salernitana 1 - 3 Brescia
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Benevento 0 - 1 Hellas Verona
Cremonese 0 - 0 Cittadella
Livorno 3 - 1 Foggia
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Spezia 4 - 0 Cosenza
Lecce 0 - 0 Perugia
Venezia 1 - 0 Ascoli
Calcio Padova 1 - 3 Palermo
Friday, December 7, 2018
Pescara 2 - 0 Carpi
Monday, December 3, 2018
Foggia 1 - 1 Venezia
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Perugia 2 - 1 Pescara
Brescia 2 - 0 Livorno
Carpi 0 - 1 Lecce
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Ascoli 3 - 1 Spezia
Cittadella 3 - 1 Salernitana
Cosenza 2 - 1 Calcio Padova
Cremonese 1 - 0 Crotone
Friday, November 30, 2018
Palermo 0 - 0 Benevento
Monday, November 26, 2018
Crotone 0 - 1 Cosenza

Fixtures

Friday, December 14, 2018
Foggia 10:00 PM Cremonese
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Perugia 4:00 PM Spezia
Ascoli 4:00 PM Cittadella
Palermo 4:00 PM Livorno
Cosenza 7:00 PM Benevento
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Crotone 4:00 PM Venezia
Carpi 4:00 PM Salernitana
Brescia 10:00 PM Lecce
Monday, December 17, 2018
Hellas Verona 10:00 PM Pescara
Friday, December 21, 2018
Ascoli 10:00 PM Brescia
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Livorno 4:00 PM Hellas Verona
Cremonese 4:00 PM Carpi
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Salernitana 1:30 PM Foggia
Venezia 4:00 PM Cosenza
Cittadella 4:00 PM Perugia
Lecce 4:00 PM Calcio Padova
Spezia 6:30 PM Palermo
Benevento 10:00 PM Crotone
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Carpi 4:00 PM Livorno
Brescia 4:00 PM Cremonese

Frosinone vs Empoli Betting Prediction:

Frosinone 2 4 Empoli
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.66
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: