Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Celtic 33 22 9 2 64 21 +43 75
2 Rangers 33 19 5 9 67 38 +29 62
3 Aberdeen 33 19 5 9 50 36 +14 62
4 Hibernian 33 16 11 6 49 35 +14 59
5 Kilmarnock 33 15 10 8 45 39 +6 55
6 Hearts 33 11 13 9 35 30 +5 46
7 Motherwell 33 10 8 15 36 43 -7 38
8 St. Johnstone 33 10 8 15 32 47 -15 38
9 Hamilton Acade… 33 8 6 19 43 60 -17 30
10 Dundee 33 8 6 19 31 53 -22 30
11 Ross County 33 6 8 19 38 57 -19 26
12 Partick Thistle 33 6 7 20 26 57 -31 25

Results

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Hamilton Acade… 1 - 2 Kilmarnock
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Hamilton Acade… 1 - 2 Celtic
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Partick Thistle 0 - 1 Kilmarnock
Hearts 2 - 0 Aberdeen
Rangers 4 - 0 Dundee
Ross County 1 - 1 Hibernian
St. Johnstone 0 - 0 Motherwell
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Celtic 0 - 0 Dundee
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Motherwell 0 - 2 Aberdeen
Hibernian 3 - 1 Hamilton Acade…
Ross County 4 - 0 Partick Thistle
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Dundee 1 - 1 Hearts
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Celtic 3 - 0 Ross County
Hibernian 2 - 0 Partick Thistle
Aberdeen 4 - 1 St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Motherwell 2 - 2 Rangers
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
St. Johnstone 1 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Motherwell 0 - 0 Celtic

Fixtures

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Hibernian 1:30 PM Celtic
Dundee 4:00 PM St. Johnstone
Ross County 4:00 PM Motherwell
Partick Thistle 4:00 PM Hamilton Acade…
Kilmarnock 4:00 PM Aberdeen
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Rangers 1:30 PM Hearts
Friday, April 27, 2018
Aberdeen 8:45 PM Hearts
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hamilton Acade… 1:30 PM Ross County
St. Johnstone 4:00 PM Partick Thistle
Hibernian 4:00 PM Kilmarnock
Motherwell 4:00 PM Dundee
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Celtic 1:00 PM Rangers
Friday, May 4, 2018
Partick Thistle 8:45 PM Ross County
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Dundee 1:30 PM Hamilton Acade…
Motherwell 4:00 PM St. Johnstone
Rangers 4:00 PM Kilmarnock
Aberdeen 4:00 PM Hibernian
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hearts 1:15 PM Celtic

hibernian Team News:


Hibs are missing goalkeeper Cammy Bell for this week's game, with David Gray and midfielder Brandon Barker also set for the sidelines.

hamilton Team News:


Both Ali Crawford and David Templeton miss out in midfield for the Accies in this trip.

hibernian vs hamilton Head to Head:

Hibs are hoping to gain revenge after a shock 3-1 loss at home to Hamilton here earlier this season.

hibernian vs hamilton Statistics:

Hibs have seen under 2.5 goals land in 52% of their league matches. The hosts have won by a two goal margin in half of their home victories. Hamilton have lost by more than a single goal in half of their away defeats.

Hibernian vs Hamilton Betting Prediction:

Hibernian 3 1 Hamilton
Tip: 1
Odds
1.44
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: