Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 København 5 4 0 1 12 3 +9 12
2 AaB 5 4 0 1 5 5 +0 12
3 Midtjylland 5 3 1 1 10 4 +6 10
4 Brøndby 5 3 1 1 8 5 +3 10
5 AGF 5 1 4 0 3 2 +1 7
6 SønderjyskE 6 2 1 3 6 6 +0 7
7 Vendsyssel 6 2 1 3 8 11 -3 7
8 Vejle 5 1 3 1 7 7 +0 6
9 Randers 5 1 3 1 5 6 -1 6
10 Nordsjælland 5 1 2 2 5 5 +0 5
11 Esbjerg 5 1 2 2 8 10 -2 5
12 Horsens 5 1 2 2 5 9 -4 5
13 Hobro 5 1 1 3 7 12 -5 4
14 OB 5 0 1 4 6 10 -4 1

Results

Friday, August 17, 2018
SønderjyskE 2 - 1 Vendsyssel
Monday, August 13, 2018
Esbjerg 1 - 0 SønderjyskE
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Midtjylland 3 - 0 Horsens
Randers 0 - 0 AGF
København 3 - 1 Brøndby
AaB 1 - 0 Nordsjælland
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Hobro 3 - 2 OB
Friday, August 10, 2018
Vendsyssel 1 - 1 Vejle
Monday, August 6, 2018
Vendsyssel 0 - 1 AaB
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Brøndby 2 - 0 Nordsjælland
OB 0 - 1 København
Horsens 2 - 2 Hobro
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Vejle 1 - 3 Midtjylland
Esbjerg 3 - 3 Randers
Friday, August 3, 2018
AGF 1 - 0 SønderjyskE
Monday, July 30, 2018
Vejle 1 - 1 AGF
Sunday, July 29, 2018
København 4 - 0 AaB
Hobro 1 - 2 Brøndby
Randers 1 - 0 OB
Nordsjælland 3 - 0 Vendsyssel

Fixtures

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Nordsjælland 12:00 PM Vejle
Randers 2:00 PM Hobro
AGF 4:00 PM København
Brøndby 6:00 PM Esbjerg
OB 8:00 PM Midtjylland
Monday, August 20, 2018
Horsens 7:00 PM AaB
Friday, August 24, 2018
Hobro 7:00 PM AGF
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Nordsjælland 12:00 PM Horsens
Vejle 2:00 PM OB
Vendsyssel 4:00 PM Brøndby
København 6:00 PM SønderjyskE
Midtjylland 8:00 PM Randers
Monday, August 27, 2018
AaB 7:00 PM Esbjerg
Friday, August 31, 2018
Horsens 7:00 PM Vejle
Saturday, September 1, 2018
SønderjyskE 4:00 PM Hobro
Sunday, September 2, 2018
OB 12:00 PM Nordsjælland
Randers 2:00 PM AaB
Esbjerg 4:00 PM København
AGF 6:00 PM Vendsyssel
Brøndby 8:00 PM Midtjylland

Midtjylland vs Brøndby Betting Prediction:

Midtjylland 2 3 Brøndby
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.62
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: