Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Brøndby 26 18 6 2 58 24 +34 60
2 Midtjylland 26 19 3 4 60 29 +31 60
3 Nordsjælland 26 15 5 6 62 41 +21 50
4 København 26 13 5 8 50 33 +17 44
5 AaB 26 8 12 6 28 27 +1 36
6 Horsens 26 7 14 5 32 34 -2 35
7 Hobro 26 8 8 10 33 33 +0 32
8 SønderjyskE 26 8 7 11 36 34 +2 31
9 OB 26 8 7 11 32 31 +1 31
10 AGF 26 7 8 11 23 36 -13 29
11 Silkeborg 26 8 4 14 32 49 -17 28
12 Lyngby 26 4 9 13 31 53 -22 21
13 Randers 26 4 8 14 23 46 -23 20
14 FC Helsingør 26 6 2 18 22 52 -30 20

Results

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
København 2 - 1 AaB
Randers 1 - 1 OB
Horsens 2 - 2 Nordsjælland
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
FC Helsingør 1 - 0 AGF
Monday, April 16, 2018
Hobro 1 - 0 Silkeborg
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Nordsjælland 1 - 2 Midtjylland
Brøndby 2 - 1 København
AaB 2 - 0 Horsens
OB 3 - 0 Randers
Saturday, April 14, 2018
SønderjyskE 1 - 0 Lyngby
Friday, April 13, 2018
AGF 2 - 1 FC Helsingør
Monday, April 9, 2018
Midtjylland 3 - 2 København
Sunday, April 8, 2018
AGF 2 - 1 Silkeborg
Brøndby 5 - 1 Horsens
SønderjyskE 1 - 0 Randers
FC Helsingør 0 - 1 Hobro
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Lyngby 2 - 2 OB
Friday, April 6, 2018
Nordsjælland 3 - 1 AaB
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Horsens 0 - 1 Midtjylland

Fixtures

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Lyngby 6:00 PM SønderjyskE
Silkeborg 6:00 PM Hobro
Midtjylland 8:00 PM Brøndby
Saturday, April 21, 2018
København 4:00 PM Horsens
Sunday, April 22, 2018
FC Helsingør 12:00 PM Silkeborg
OB 2:00 PM Lyngby
AaB 4:00 PM Midtjylland
Randers 6:00 PM SønderjyskE
Nordsjælland 8:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, April 23, 2018
AGF 7:00 PM Hobro
Friday, April 27, 2018
Horsens 7:00 PM København
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Lyngby 2:00 PM Randers
SønderjyskE 2:00 PM OB
Midtjylland 4:00 PM AaB
Brøndby 6:00 PM Nordsjælland
Monday, April 30, 2018
Hobro 7:00 PM FC Helsingør
Silkeborg 7:00 PM AGF
Friday, May 4, 2018
Horsens 7:00 PM AaB
Sunday, May 6, 2018
København 4:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, May 7, 2018
Midtjylland 7:00 PM Nordsjælland

Midtjylland vs København Betting Prediction:

Midtjylland 3 2 København
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: