Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Servette 21 12 5 4 42 17 +25 41
2 Lausanne Sport 21 9 10 2 38 23 +15 37
3 Winterthur 21 11 4 6 34 28 +6 37
4 Aarau 21 10 2 9 35 32 +3 32
5 Wil 21 8 7 6 23 21 +2 31
6 FC Schaffhausen 21 7 6 8 27 33 -6 27
7 Kriens 21 4 10 7 31 34 -3 22
8 Vaduz 21 5 6 10 28 40 -12 21
9 Chiasso 21 6 3 12 27 44 -17 21
10 Rapperswil-Jona 21 5 3 13 24 37 -13 18

Results

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Winterthur 2 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Aarau 1 - 0 Chiasso
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Servette 0 - 0 Wil
FC Schaffhausen 1 - 2 Kriens
Lausanne Sport 1 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Friday, February 15, 2019
Winterthur 3 - 0 Vaduz
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Lausanne Sport 3 - 2 Kriens
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Chiasso 2 - 1 Servette
Wil 1 - 1 FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kriens 2 - 0 Winterthur
Rapperswil-Jona 1 - 2 Aarau
Friday, February 8, 2019
Vaduz 2 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Servette 2 - 0 Vaduz
FC Schaffhausen 0 - 2 Chiasso
Friday, February 1, 2019
Aarau 3 - 1 Wil
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Vaduz 1 - 1 FC Schaffhausen
Chiasso 1 - 3 Winterthur
Wil 0 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Kriens 1 - 2 Aarau
Friday, December 14, 2018
Servette 4 - 1 Rapperswil-Jona

Fixtures

Friday, February 22, 2019
Wil 9:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Rapperswil-Jona 6:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Kriens 6:30 PM Servette
Chiasso 7:30 PM Winterthur
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Vaduz 5:00 PM Aarau
Friday, March 1, 2019
Aarau 9:00 PM Servette
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Rapperswil-Jona 6:00 PM Wil
FC Schaffhausen 6:30 PM Vaduz
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Chiasso 3:30 PM Kriens
Winterthur 4:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Friday, March 8, 2019
Wil 9:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Lausanne Sport 6:00 PM Aarau
Kriens 6:30 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Servette 5:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Vaduz 5:00 PM Chiasso
Friday, March 15, 2019
Kriens 9:00 PM Vaduz
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Rapperswil-Jona 6:00 PM Servette
FC Schaffhausen 6:30 PM Lausanne Sport
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Chiasso 3:30 PM Wil
Winterthur 4:00 PM Aarau

Rapperswil vs Winterthur Betting Prediction:

Rapperswil 3 1 Winterthur
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.73
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: