Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Celtic 25 18 3 4 59 14 +45 57
2 Rangers 25 15 6 4 55 20 +35 51
3 Aberdeen 25 14 4 7 41 29 +12 46
4 Kilmarnock 25 13 7 5 37 25 +12 46
5 Hearts 25 13 4 8 31 29 +2 43
6 St. Johnstone 25 11 4 10 27 32 -5 37
7 Motherwell 25 10 3 12 27 34 -7 33
8 Hibernian 25 8 8 9 34 28 +6 32
9 Livingston 25 8 7 10 26 26 +0 31
10 Hamilton Acade… 25 5 3 17 17 51 -34 18
11 Dundee 25 3 6 16 20 51 -31 15
12 St. Mirren 25 3 3 19 17 52 -35 12

Results

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
St. Mirren 1 - 2 Motherwell
Hearts 0 - 0 Livingston
Dundee 2 - 2 Kilmarnock
Hamilton Acade… 2 - 1 St. Johnstone
Celtic 2 - 0 Hibernian
Aberdeen 2 - 4 Rangers
Sunday, February 3, 2019
St. Johnstone 0 - 2 Celtic
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Hibernian 1 - 2 Aberdeen
Motherwell 3 - 0 Livingston
Rangers 4 - 0 St. Mirren
Hamilton Acade… 1 - 1 Dundee
Friday, February 1, 2019
Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Hearts
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Celtic 2 - 0 St. Johnstone
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Livingston 0 - 3 Rangers
St. Mirren 1 - 3 Hibernian
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Hearts 2 - 0 St. Johnstone
Aberdeen 0 - 0 Kilmarnock
Celtic 3 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Dundee 0 - 1 Motherwell

Fixtures

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Aberdeen 5:00 PM St. Mirren
Livingston 5:00 PM Dundee
Hibernian 5:00 PM Hamilton Acade…
Rangers 5:00 PM St. Johnstone
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Motherwell 2:15 PM Hearts
Kilmarnock 6:00 PM Celtic
Friday, February 22, 2019
Dundee 9:45 PM Hibernian
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Livingston 5:00 PM Kilmarnock
Hearts 5:00 PM St. Mirren
St. Johnstone 5:00 PM Aberdeen
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Hamilton Acade… 2:15 PM Rangers
Celtic 5:00 PM Motherwell
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Hearts 9:45 PM Celtic
Rangers 9:45 PM Dundee
Aberdeen 9:45 PM Hamilton Acade…
St. Johnstone 9:45 PM Hibernian
Kilmarnock 9:45 PM Motherwell
Saturday, March 2, 2019
St. Mirren 5:00 PM Livingston
Friday, March 8, 2019
Hibernian 9:45 PM Rangers

Ross County vs Partick Thistle Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: