Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Rosenborg 22 15 4 3 40 18 +22 49
2 Brann 22 14 5 3 34 20 +14 47
3 Haugesund 22 11 5 6 34 26 +8 38
4 Molde 22 11 4 7 45 29 +16 37
5 Ranheim 22 10 5 7 34 36 -2 35
6 Vålerenga 22 9 6 7 30 32 -2 33
7 Sarpsborg 08 22 9 5 8 38 30 +8 32
8 Odd 22 8 6 8 31 26 +5 30
9 Tromsø 22 9 3 10 33 31 +2 30
10 Kristiansund 22 7 7 8 29 32 -3 28
11 Bodø / Glimt 22 6 9 7 27 27 +0 27
12 Strømsgodset 22 5 8 9 36 36 +0 23
13 Stabæk 22 4 8 10 24 38 -14 20
14 Start 22 5 5 12 20 38 -18 20
15 Lillestrøm 22 4 7 11 22 35 -13 19
16 Sandefjord 22 2 7 13 22 45 -23 13

Results

Monday, September 17, 2018
Molde 3 - 2 Kristiansund
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Vålerenga 2 - 3 Rosenborg
Sandefjord 1 - 1 Bodø / Glimt
Start 3 - 0 Lillestrøm
Ranheim 1 - 1 Strømsgodset
Tromsø 0 - 0 Stabæk
Sarpsborg 08 1 - 2 Odd
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Haugesund 1 - 3 Brann
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Lillestrøm 0 - 1 Vålerenga
Odd 1 - 1 Molde
Rosenborg 1 - 0 Haugesund
Bodø / Glimt 3 - 1 Sarpsborg 08
Kristiansund 1 - 1 Start
Brann 1 - 0 Ranheim
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Stabæk 3 - 3 Sandefjord
Strømsgodset 2 - 4 Tromsø
Monday, August 27, 2018
Start 0 - 1 Odd

Fixtures

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Odd 6:00 PM Vålerenga
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Bodø / Glimt 6:00 PM Start
Brann 6:00 PM Sandefjord
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Haugesund
Stabæk 6:00 PM Ranheim
Strømsgodset 6:00 PM Molde
Rosenborg 8:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Monday, September 24, 2018
Lillestrøm 7:00 PM Tromsø
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sandefjord 6:00 PM Odd
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Start
Sarpsborg 08 6:00 PM Strømsgodset
Haugesund 6:00 PM Bodø / Glimt
Ranheim 6:00 PM Kristiansund
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Stabæk
Molde 8:00 PM Rosenborg
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tromsø 7:00 PM Brann
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Stabæk 3:30 PM Vålerenga
Strømsgodset 6:00 PM Haugesund

Stabæk vs Lillestrøm Betting Prediction:

Stabæk 3 2 Lillestrøm
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.60
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: