Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Ajax 3 2 1 0 11 3 +8 7
2 AZ 3 2 1 0 6 0 +6 7
3 Vitesse 3 2 1 0 7 2 +5 7
4 Sparta Rotterdam 3 2 1 0 8 4 +4 7
5 Utrecht 3 2 1 0 8 4 +4 7
6 PSV Eindhoven 3 2 1 0 6 2 +4 7
7 Willem II 3 2 0 1 6 5 +1 6
8 Twente 3 1 2 0 7 5 +2 5
9 Heerenveen 3 1 1 1 5 3 +2 4
10 Groningen 3 1 1 1 2 3 -1 4
11 Feyenoord 3 0 3 0 4 4 +0 3
12 VVV 3 1 0 2 5 9 -4 3
13 Emmen 3 1 0 2 2 6 -4 3
14 RKC Waalwijk 3 0 1 2 4 8 -4 1
15 Fortuna Sittard 3 0 1 2 3 8 -5 1
16 Heracles Almelo 3 0 1 2 1 7 -6 1
17 ADO Den Haag 3 0 0 3 4 9 -5 0
18 FC Zwolle 3 0 0 3 2 9 -7 0

Results

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Heracles Almelo 0 - 2 PSV Eindhoven
Feyenoord 1 - 1 Utrecht
AZ 0 - 0 Groningen
Twente 3 - 3 RKC Waalwijk
Fortuna Sittard 2 - 3 Willem II
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Emmen 2 - 0 Heerenveen
ADO Den Haag 1 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam
VVV 1 - 4 Ajax
Friday, August 16, 2019
Vitesse 3 - 0 FC Zwolle
Sunday, August 11, 2019
PSV Eindhoven 3 - 1 ADO Den Haag
Utrecht 3 - 1 FC Zwolle
RKC Waalwijk 0 - 2 AZ
Heerenveen 1 - 1 Feyenoord
Fortuna Sittard 1 - 1 Heracles Almelo
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Willem II 0 - 2 Vitesse
Ajax 5 - 0 Emmen
Groningen 1 - 3 Twente
Friday, August 9, 2019
Sparta Rotterdam 4 - 1 VVV

Fixtures

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Willem II 6:30 PM Emmen
Heracles Almelo 7:45 PM Vitesse
Heerenveen 8:45 PM Twente
Sunday, August 25, 2019
RKC Waalwijk 12:15 PM ADO Den Haag
Utrecht 2:30 PM VVV
FC Zwolle 4:45 PM Sparta Rotterdam
Friday, August 30, 2019
Emmen 8:00 PM FC Zwolle
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Heerenveen 6:30 PM Fortuna Sittard
Groningen 7:45 PM Heracles Almelo
ADO Den Haag 8:45 PM VVV
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Twente 12:15 PM Utrecht
Sparta Rotterdam 2:30 PM Ajax
Willem II 4:45 PM Feyenoord
Vitesse 4:45 PM AZ
RKC Waalwijk 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven
Saturday, September 14, 2019
PSV Eindhoven 6:30 PM Vitesse
AZ 6:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam
VVV 7:45 PM Groningen
Ajax 8:45 PM Heerenveen
Utrecht 8:45 PM Emmen

Twente vs Zwolle Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: