Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 PSV Eindhoven 8 8 0 0 30 3 +27 24
2 Ajax 8 6 1 1 21 4 +17 19
3 Feyenoord 8 5 2 1 17 10 +7 17
4 Heracles Almelo 8 5 1 2 19 18 +1 16
5 Vitesse 8 3 3 2 14 9 +5 12
6 AZ 8 3 3 2 17 13 +4 12
7 VVV 8 3 2 3 8 9 -1 11
8 ADO Den Haag 8 3 2 3 13 18 -5 11
9 Heerenveen 8 2 4 2 20 18 +2 10
10 FC Zwolle 8 3 1 4 9 11 -2 10
11 Willem II 8 2 3 3 15 16 -1 9
12 Utrecht 8 2 3 3 8 11 -3 9
13 Excelsior 8 2 3 3 11 15 -4 9
14 Emmen 8 2 2 4 10 18 -8 8
15 Fortuna Sittard 8 1 4 3 14 18 -4 7
16 De Graafschap 8 2 1 5 6 17 -11 7
17 Groningen 8 1 1 6 4 15 -11 4
18 NAC Breda 8 1 0 7 8 21 -13 3

Results

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Ajax 5 - 0 AZ
Vitesse 4 - 0 Heracles Almelo
Willem II 1 - 1 Feyenoord
Emmen 3 - 3 Fortuna Sittard
Saturday, October 6, 2018
De Graafschap 0 - 5 Heerenveen
PSV Eindhoven 4 - 0 VVV
FC Zwolle 2 - 0 Excelsior
ADO Den Haag 1 - 0 Groningen
Friday, October 5, 2018
Utrecht 2 - 1 NAC Breda
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Feyenoord 2 - 1 Vitesse
De Graafschap 2 - 1 Willem II
AZ 2 - 2 FC Zwolle
Groningen 1 - 1 Utrecht
Heracles Almelo 2 - 1 Emmen
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Fortuna Sittard 0 - 2 Ajax
Excelsior 1 - 0 VVV
Heerenveen 1 - 1 ADO Den Haag
NAC Breda 0 - 2 PSV Eindhoven

Fixtures

Saturday, October 20, 2018
PSV Eindhoven 6:30 PM Emmen
Excelsior 6:30 PM Vitesse
Utrecht 8:45 PM AZ
Heerenveen 8:45 PM Ajax
Sunday, October 21, 2018
NAC Breda 12:15 PM Willem II
VVV 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag
Feyenoord 2:30 PM FC Zwolle
Heracles Almelo 2:30 PM Groningen
Fortuna Sittard 4:45 PM De Graafschap
Friday, October 26, 2018
Emmen 8:00 PM VVV
Saturday, October 27, 2018
ADO Den Haag 6:30 PM NAC Breda
Groningen 7:45 PM PSV Eindhoven
De Graafschap 7:45 PM Excelsior
FC Zwolle 8:45 PM Heracles Almelo
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Vitesse 2:15 PM Fortuna Sittard
Ajax 4:30 PM Feyenoord
Willem II 4:30 PM Utrecht
AZ 6:45 PM Heerenveen
Friday, November 2, 2018
Excelsior 10:00 PM Groningen

Utrecht vs Den Haag Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: