Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Grasshopper 1 1 0 0 2 1 +1 3
2 Wil 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
3 FC Schaffhausen 1 0 1 0 2 2 +0 1
4 Lausanne Sport 1 0 1 0 2 2 +0 1
5 Aarau 1 0 1 0 1 1 +0 1
6 Winterthur 1 0 1 0 1 1 +0 1
7 Kriens 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
8 Vaduz 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
9 Stade Lausanne… 1 0 0 1 1 2 -1 0
10 Chiasso 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0

Results

Saturday, July 20, 2019
FC Schaffhausen 2 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Chiasso 0 - 1 Wil
Grasshopper 2 - 1 Stade Lausanne…
Winterthur 1 - 1 Aarau

Fixtures

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Kriens 4:00 PM Vaduz
Friday, July 26, 2019
Wil 8:00 PM Grasshopper
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Lausanne Sport 7:00 PM Chiasso
Aarau 7:00 PM Kriens
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Vaduz 4:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Stade Lausanne… 7:00 PM Winterthur
Friday, August 2, 2019
Aarau 8:00 PM Grasshopper
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Kriens 5:30 PM Chiasso
Winterthur 6:00 PM Lausanne Sport
FC Schaffhausen 7:00 PM Wil
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Stade Lausanne… 4:00 PM Vaduz
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Chiasso 8:00 PM Aarau
Friday, August 9, 2019
Grasshopper 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Lausanne Sport 7:00 PM Kriens
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Wil 2:30 PM Stade Lausanne…
Vaduz 4:00 PM Winterthur
Friday, August 23, 2019
Grasshopper 8:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Wil 5:30 PM Kriens
FC Schaffhausen 7:00 PM Stade Lausanne…
Lausanne Sport 7:00 PM Aarau

Vaduz vs Rapperswil Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: