Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Neuchâtel Xamax 34 24 7 3 75 36 +39 79
2 Servette 34 16 11 7 54 35 +19 59
3 FC Schaffhausen 34 19 1 14 62 48 +14 58
4 Vaduz 34 15 11 8 60 44 +16 56
5 Rapperswil-Jona 34 15 8 11 50 44 +6 53
6 Aarau 34 11 8 15 49 59 -10 41
7 Wil 34 9 12 13 37 42 -5 39
8 Chiasso 34 10 6 18 37 55 -18 33
9 Winterthur 34 6 11 17 42 57 -15 29
10 Wohlen 34 3 9 22 39 85 -46 18

Results

Monday, May 14, 2018
Servette 4 - 2 Winterthur
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Aarau 2 - 2 Wil
Chiasso 0 - 1 Rapperswil-Jona
Neuchâtel Xamax 4 - 1 Wohlen
Saturday, May 12, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 3 - 3 Vaduz
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona 2 - 3 Aarau
Wohlen 1 - 3 Servette
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 1 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
Vaduz 2 - 2 Wil
Winterthur 2 - 1 Chiasso
Monday, May 7, 2018
Wohlen 1 - 3 Aarau
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Chiasso 2 - 0 FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Wil 2 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Servette 0 - 1 Vaduz
Friday, May 4, 2018
Neuchâtel Xamax 3 - 3 Winterthur
Monday, April 30, 2018
Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 0 Chiasso
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona 2 - 2 Wohlen
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Aarau 1 - 2 Servette
Wil 0 - 1 FC Schaffhausen
Friday, April 27, 2018
Vaduz 1 - 1 Winterthur

Fixtures

Friday, May 18, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Winterthur 8:00 PM Aarau
Wohlen 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Wil 8:00 PM Servette
Vaduz 8:00 PM Chiasso
Monday, May 21, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 4:00 PM Winterthur
Servette 4:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Chiasso 4:00 PM Wohlen
Aarau 4:00 PM Vaduz
Neuchâtel Xamax 4:00 PM Wil

Vaduz vs Winterthur Betting Prediction:

Vaduz 1 1 Winterthur
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: