Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Aarau 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2 Chiasso 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
3 FC Schaffhausen 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
4 Grasshopper 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
5 Kriens 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6 Lausanne Sport 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7 Stade Lausanne… 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
8 Vaduz 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
9 Wil 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
10 Winterthur 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0

Results


Fixtures

Friday, July 19, 2019
Winterthur 8:00 PM Aarau
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Grasshopper 5:30 PM Stade Lausanne…
Chiasso 6:30 PM Wil
FC Schaffhausen 7:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Kriens 4:00 PM Vaduz
Friday, July 26, 2019
Wil 8:00 PM Grasshopper
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Stade Lausanne… 5:00 PM Winterthur
Lausanne Sport 7:00 PM Chiasso
Aarau 7:00 PM Kriens
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Vaduz 4:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Friday, August 2, 2019
Aarau 8:00 PM Grasshopper
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Kriens 5:30 PM Chiasso
Winterthur 6:00 PM Lausanne Sport
FC Schaffhausen 7:00 PM Wil
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Stade Lausanne… 4:00 PM Vaduz
Friday, August 9, 2019
Grasshopper 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Chiasso 6:30 PM Aarau
Lausanne Sport 7:00 PM Kriens
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Wil 2:30 PM Stade Lausanne…
Vaduz 4:00 PM Winterthur

Vaduz vs Winterthur Betting Prediction:

Vaduz 1 1 Winterthur
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: