Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Barcelona 12 7 3 2 34 18 +16 24
2 Sevilla 12 7 2 3 24 14 +10 23
3 Atlético de Madrid 12 6 5 1 16 8 +8 23
4 Deportivo Alavés 12 7 2 3 17 12 +5 23
5 Espanyol 12 6 3 3 16 10 +6 21
6 Real Madrid 12 6 2 4 20 16 +4 20
7 Real Valladolid 12 4 5 3 9 9 +0 17
8 Levante 12 5 2 5 18 19 -1 17
9 Girona 12 4 5 3 13 14 -1 17
10 Real Sociedad 12 4 4 4 15 14 +1 16
11 Getafe 12 4 4 4 11 10 +1 16
12 Real Betis 12 4 4 4 12 15 -3 16
13 Eibar 12 4 3 5 12 18 -6 15
14 Celta de Vigo 12 3 5 4 22 20 +2 14
15 Valencia 12 2 8 2 8 9 -1 14
16 Villarreal 12 2 5 5 11 13 -2 11
17 Athletic Bilbao 12 1 7 4 13 19 -6 10
18 Leganés 12 2 4 6 9 16 -7 10
19 Rayo Vallecano 12 1 4 7 14 25 -11 7
20 Huesca 12 1 3 8 10 25 -15 6

Results

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Celta de Vigo 2 - 4 Real Madrid
Rayo Vallecano 2 - 2 Villarreal
Sevilla 2 - 1 Espanyol
Barcelona 3 - 4 Real Betis
Deportivo Alavés 2 - 1 Huesca
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Girona 0 - 0 Leganés
Atlético de Madrid 3 - 2 Athletic Bilbao
Getafe 0 - 1 Valencia
Real Valladolid 0 - 0 Eibar
Friday, November 9, 2018
Levante 1 - 3 Real Sociedad
Monday, November 5, 2018
Espanyol 1 - 0 Athletic Bilbao
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Real Betis 3 - 3 Celta de Vigo
Real Sociedad 0 - 0 Sevilla
Huesca 1 - 1 Getafe
Villarreal 1 - 1 Levante
Eibar 2 - 1 Deportivo Alavés
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Rayo Vallecano 2 - 3 Barcelona
Valencia 0 - 1 Girona
Real Madrid 2 - 0 Real Valladolid
Leganés 1 - 1 Atlético de Madrid

Fixtures

Friday, November 23, 2018
Leganés 10:00 PM Deportivo Alavés
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Eibar 2:00 PM Real Madrid
Valencia 5:15 PM Rayo Vallecano
Huesca 7:30 PM Levante
Atlético de Madrid 9:45 PM Barcelona
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Athletic Bilbao 1:00 PM Getafe
Sevilla 5:15 PM Real Valladolid
Espanyol 7:30 PM Girona
Villarreal 9:45 PM Real Betis
Monday, November 26, 2018
Real Sociedad 10:00 PM Celta de Vigo
Friday, November 30, 2018
Rayo Vallecano 10:00 PM Eibar
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Celta de Vigo 2:00 PM Huesca
Real Valladolid 5:15 PM Leganés
Getafe 7:30 PM Espanyol
Real Madrid 9:45 PM Valencia
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Real Betis 1:00 PM Real Sociedad
Girona 5:15 PM Atlético de Madrid
Barcelona 7:30 PM Villarreal
Deportivo Alavés 9:45 PM Sevilla
Monday, December 3, 2018
Levante 10:00 PM Athletic Bilbao

Valencia vs Eibar Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: